Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Mesa 22:08 - Sep 30 with 34712 viewsSwanzay

Ain’t seen a post on this yet, he is quality!

A true positive from today

Mesa on 08:53 - Oct 15 with 3819 viewsDrGonzo

You can't tell me he wouldn't have been able to do what Leon did today.
Mesa on 09:02 - Oct 15 with 3792 views34dfgdf54

Mesa on 03:57 - Oct 15 by Rancid

Risca, you need to bow out as you've done enough damage to whatever credibility you had on here, if any.I've no inside knowledge from within the club and probably know even less than you and that's something.

What I was told several times is of course hearsay until it comes out in the open or an official statement is made.He didn't figure again today, forget about the timing of it that you keep alluding to.Something happened at his house in Derwen Fawr (He does live there) and he's now paying the price for it as Clement thought there was too many negative stories coming out about him.

I haven't said what happened so whoever it was who said I shouldn't write on here about one of our big money signings being a phucking nutter can kiss my fat hairy dish as the emergency services saved his cat like I've said before.

Risca, you'd love to know what really happened but hopefully never will as you're a massive kunt.When Izzy got into bother on the Kingsway were there pricks like you saying 'It's bollox It's bollox back then too?

Mesa on 09:59 - Oct 15 with 3652 viewsDarran

Mesa on 03:57 - Oct 15 by Rancid

Risca, you need to bow out as you've done enough damage to whatever credibility you had on here, if any.I've no inside knowledge from within the club and probably know even less than you and that's something.