Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Renato Sanches 12:20 - Apr 29 with 6996 viewsParsSwans

As soon as Routledge was plreparing to come on went straight down the tunnel not to be seen again who does this clown think he is I’d rather an u21 whoever be on the bench than him horrific attitude and can’t see how he will help team morale or fight when we need it most. Dont want to ever see this guy again for last three games
[Post edited 29 Apr 2018 12:21]
Renato Sanches on 12:22 - Apr 29 with 5504 viewsPhil_S

Maybe he was told to do that?
Renato Sanches on 12:23 - Apr 29 with 5502 viewsandrew

If I was a professional football player and Routledge was seen as a better option than me I would leave the dugout as well.

Poll: Can’t see the new guy coming in to sit on the bench so, who’s off?

Renato Sanches on 12:35 - Apr 29 with 5427 viewswestwalesed

Amazed he was on the bench yesterday at all, but, if he is there, then surely you chuck him on in the AM position with 15 to go, when we need a goal? Made no sense.

Having said that, if he has flounced off then Goodbye - just put Daniel James on the bench instead.

Poll: Live in a country with no internet?

Renato Sanches on 14:05 - Apr 29 with 5250 viewsjackal

The guy offers absolutely nothing.

No fight, no bottle and too slow, with a stinking attitude . Out of the way is his best place.
Renato Sanches on 14:06 - Apr 29 with 5233 viewsdickythorpe

A Clement experiment that was a disaster.
Renato Sanches on 14:09 - Apr 29 with 5225 viewstheloneranger

Renato Sanches on 14:05 - Apr 29 by jackal

The guy offers absolutely nothing.

No fight, no bottle and too slow, with a stinking attitude . Out of the way is his best place.

Who's that!!

Huw Jenkins 😂😂

Everyday above ground ... Is a good day! 😎

Renato Sanches on 14:11 - Apr 29 with 5219 viewsjackal

Renato Sanches on 14:09 - Apr 29 by theloneranger

Who's that!!

Huw Jenkins 😂😂

Him too.