Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Sciatica :-( 09:19 - May 29 with 7095 viewsbazzool

I know im not the only person with this but if you have got it what do you use for the pain, i cant even walk hardly, i woke up sat morning with it and its the worst pain iv had in a while, cant get comfy , im trying to do excersizes but its just to painfull, this is my first time having it, left cheek down to my foot which is tingly and feels numb, hope it clears up soon
Sciatica :-( on 19:34 - May 29 with 1863 viewsattila_the_hun

great football thread this

"I'm Free"

Sciatica :-( on 20:26 - May 29 with 1826 viewsJinxy

Sciatica :-( on 19:34 - May 29 by attila_the_hun

I know, it's on the wrong forum etc. but it's nice for someone to reach out, and for some to try and help. Restores the faith maybe?
Sciatica :-( on 20:41 - May 29 with 1813 viewstheloneranger

Sciatica :-( on 16:29 - May 29 by bazzool

Im always tired anyway, working away from home all the travelling and 3 kids lol

Just remember that Tramadol is an opioid, and if you're driving you should carry a copy of your prescription in your car.

This is to show the police that they've been prescribed, in case you are stopped and given a saliva test

Everyday above ground ... Is a good day! 😎

Sciatica :-( on 21:59 - May 29 with 1783 viewsRebMegJack

Mate most of sciatica is caused when your hips/ lower back is out of line get your ass to a chiropractor fk the drugs they’re only a short term measure ps there’s a guy I Goto in port Talbot,hands the size of pit shovels he fixed me good luck pm me if u need his number

#livingthedream

Sciatica :-( on 22:58 - May 29 with 1752 viewsbazzool

Sciatica :-( on 21:59 - May 29 by RebMegJack