Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Keane Evra Giggs 17:56 - Jun 21 with 2418 viewsmoonie

I know they re all united exes but ffs ,looking at these three preening ,miserable ,excreable Kunts, just what a pitiful coverage is this from ITV .

Keane Evra Giggs on 18:02 - Jun 21 with 2402 viewsLeonWasGod

Completely agree. Why Wales wanted Giggs as a manager I've no idea. Keane is and always has been an angry, bitter little @rsehole. Not watching ITV coverage, so no idea what he's like, but he's been shown up as a patronising tosser already this WC.

Haven't it got Tylsdale too? A knob of the highest order that one.

But ignore me, as I don't actually mind Lauro! (I assume he's taking the piss, so the last laugh is actually his).
Keane Evra Giggs on 18:14 - Jun 21 with 2359 viewsDarran

Keane Evra Giggs on 18:02 - Jun 21 by LeonWasGod

Completely agree. Why Wales wanted Giggs as a manager I've no idea. Keane is and always has been an angry, bitter little @rsehole. Not watching ITV coverage, so no idea what he's like, but he's been shown up as a patronising tosser already this WC.

Haven't it got Tylsdale too? A knob of the highest order that one.

But ignore me, as I don't actually mind Lauro! (I assume he's taking the piss, so the last laugh is actually his).

I don’t give a fuçk about international football but perhaps they wanted Giggs because they thought he’d do a decent job and he does appear to have had a decent start even though they haven’t been important games.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Keane Evra Giggs on 18:20 - Jun 21 with 2344 viewsDarran

Oh and Keanes comment about the Iran manager last night was great value for money.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Keane Evra Giggs on 18:22 - Jun 21 with 2344 viewsmoonie