Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Jacob Rees Mogg 20:09 - Sep 12 with 21115 viewsCountyJim

I really do not like the bloke or his Tory mates

But these protests out side his house are wrong sorry doesn't deserve that
Jacob Rees Mogg on 12:06 - Sep 15 with 1479 viewsCatullus

Jacob Rees Mogg on 11:24 - Sep 15 by Arizlan2

Yes very true. Blair wanted and still does want to keep those doors wide open. it's like I said before, Wales has long been a labour country unfortunately in my eyes, but the fact that Labour Wales voted for a so called Tory Brexit... something alarming there isn't it?! The problem is that these Pro EU morons want to turn it into a race issue when it's clearly not. It's not about who comes but the fact that the doors held wide open and the EU wants to be one big country but it doesn't work.

I used to work in a factory full of Welsh workers, the company then started to employ polish agency workers. Then they started making things very difficult for the locals, making us work over time, turning up the lines and slowing them down to suit them, threaten redundancy, just generally doing all they could, making things difficult for people esp for those that had worked there for years that were close to retirement. They basically wanted us out to replace us with polish. This happened 15 years ago in one small welsh town. If it happened here it happened everywhere and is still happening today. They talk about people on benefits, people don't want to work, but the opportunity isn't there as these jobs have been filled by foreigners. These muppets tell us that we have sold our children's future, what we've done is tried to save it and stop it becoming a lost generation, so when I see comments that complete traitors like Kilkenny and Leanne wood and Blair the mass murdering scum spew nonsense, it makes my blood boil. Thankfully enough people in Wales and England had the foresight to vote o