Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Football Lads Alliance 22:47 - Oct 13 with 28391 viewsDarran

Anyone know him?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-6272589/March-Democratic-Football-Lads-

This post has been edited by an administrator

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Football Lads Alliance on 22:14 - Oct 14 with 1630 viewsLohengrin

Football Lads Alliance on 21:52 - Oct 14 by Professor

As you know I am a biologist not a historian. I do know it stymied the momentum of Moseley and the British Union of Fascists. I also know the current Labour leader would not have been there. I am disappointed to see a Swansea badge at this event. The individuals may not be racist or fascist but there are clearly elements using this who are.

I’ll knock up a thread on Cable Street tomorrow when I get chance, Prof. I’m hoping some of the resident Bolshies will somehow find the fortitude to defend their mythology in the face of Home Office archive files.

I’m just an ignorant, uneducated Fascist, after all. What difficulty could they possibly have seeing me off...

An idea isn't responsible for those who believe in it.

Football Lads Alliance on 22:18 - Oct 14 with 1620 viewslondonlisa2001

Football Lads Alliance on 21:48 - Oct 14 by Lohengrin

Ann Marie Waters spent years speaking out against the sins of the Catholic Church, likewise animal cruelty. That made her for a time the darling of the left, she ticks a lot of progressive boxes - Lesbian. Vegan. Outspoken. Her troubles came when she turned her uncompromising ire onto FGM and child grooming.