Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. 21:43 - Nov 9 with 2687 viewsalwaysblackandwhite

Absolutely brilliant, whoever decided to change it should be rewarded with a medal.
I have been using this junction for the last 30 years and i've seen many many near misses/idiots pulling out of the junction forcing oncoming traffic to either swerve or stop/queues the length of Pentremawr Road waiting for the car at the front to turn right past Maggie Dicks, absolute nightmare until now; well done whoever you are, you get the 👍from me.
New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:45 - Nov 9 with 2677 viewsMuteswan

Still some idiots turning right there, saw quite a few this week.
New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:47 - Nov 9 with 2671 viewsraynor94

Trouble is it's now causing problems at the mini roundabout outside the Cwmfelin estate at busy times

You give it out, you take it back it`s all part of the game
Poll: Happy to see Martin go

New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:49 - Nov 9 with 2661 viewsMuteswan

New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:47 - Nov 9 by raynor94

Trouble is it's now causing problems at the mini roundabout outside the Cwmfelin estate at busy times

It would help if people didn’t park on the double yellows outside the chippy too.
New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:51 - Nov 9 with 2652 viewsraynor94

New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:49 - Nov 9 by Muteswan

It would help if people didn’t park on the double yellows outside the chippy too.

100% agree

New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:51 - Nov 9 with 2650 viewsAndy1300

New road junction Pentre Mawr Rd/ Llangyfelach Road. on 21:45 - Nov 9 by Muteswan

Still some idiots turning right there, saw quite a few this week.