Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Labour have blown it. 10:36 - Dec 12 with 2787 viewstrampie

Liz Saville Roberts [Plaid], Vince Cable [Lib-Dem], Caroline Lucas [Green] and Ian Blackford [SNP] as leading figures in Westminster within their parties all signed a letter sent to Corbyn urging Labour to call a vote of no confidence in the Government, they had a press conference yesterday and were even joined by Labours Dame Margaret Beckett and Conservative MP Anna Soubry in backing the call.

Right wing puppet of Teresa May's Government Jeremy Corbyn backed by trade union leader Len McCluskey has taken no action and now the Tories have called a no confidence vote in Teresa May in which only the Tories get to vote in as opposed to a no confidence vote in the whole Conservative party by the whole of Parliament, true blue Jeremy Corbyn has blown it once again, he missed an open goal the other day when May spoke to the house on the Brexit deal he in the main spoke about other matters not related to Brexit.

The sooner we in Wales breakaway from this buffoonery the better.

Continually being banned by Planet Swans for Porthcawl and then being reinstated.
Poll: UK European Union membership referendum poll

Labour have blown it. on 11:33 - Dec 12 with 2724 viewsPegojack

Although I'm no big fan of Comrade Corbyn, I think he's playing it rather canny at the moment. What's the point of calling for a vote you know you will lose?

Although the Tories may want rid of Theresa May, they certainly don't want to bring about a General Election, where a reasonable number of them will lose their seats and usher in a Labour government. The turkeys are NOT going to vote for Christmas.

I think Corbyn wants to let the country bathe in the spectacle of this obnoxious government tearing themselves apart for a little longer before he makes his move.
Labour have blown it. on 11:41 - Dec 12 with 2718 viewsBrynCartwright