Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Well done Potter, backroom staff and players. 17:13 - Apr 27 with 1826 viewsmagicdaps10

Where I thought we would end up to where we are today, for me, it has been a successful season.
Ok, there have been issues but lets be fair, look how young the squad is. For the first time in a long while on the pitch I can see positives.....wether the board can add some positives is the worry now.

Da iawn Graham, staff and players.

Poll: Are the owners doing enough for Swansea City

Well done Potter, backroom staff and players. on 17:23 - Apr 27 with 1317 viewsLeonWasGod

Despite the obvious evidence, apparently it’s not a young team and we should be winning the World Cup. Or something like that, but I’m not good at this - anyone got a copy of Dummies Guide to Trolling I could borrow?

Overall, agreed. Question is can we push on next season? I’m not sure what the answer is to that.
Well done Potter, backroom staff and players. on 17:27 - Apr 27 with 1295 viewsmagicdaps10

Well done Potter, backroom staff and players. on 17:23 - Apr 27 by LeonWasGod

Despite the obvious evidence, apparently it’s not a young team and we should be winning the World Cup. Or something like that, but I’m not good at this - anyone got a copy of Dummies Guide to Trolling I could borrow?

Overall, agreed. Question is can we push on next season? I’m not sure what the answer is to that.

Next season the judgement will increase on Potter but will the help be there for him in the summer.

Poll: Are the owners doing enough for Swansea City

Well done Potter, backroom staff and players. on 17:28 - Apr 27 with 1279 viewsdickythorpe

Applaud mediocrity at your peril.
Well done Potter, backroom staff and players. on 17:33 - Apr 27 with 1253 viewsWingstandwood