Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
NSR Bury 19:14 - Aug 4 with 8649 viewswaynekerr55

what a mess

This post has been edited by an administrator

How many of you know what DP stands for?
Poll: POTY 2019
Blog: Too many things for a title, but stop with the xenophobia accusations!

NSR Bury on 20:00 - Aug 4 with 5432 viewsmonmouth

Have you seen who they’ve employed as a solicitor? I wouldn’t believe a single word. With him advising, my money is on them being toast.

Poll: TRUST MEMBERS: What DID you vote in the, um, vote

NSR Bury on 20:17 - Aug 4 with 5366 viewslondonlisa2001

Oh, look who it is...
NSR Bury on 20:23 - Aug 4 with 5339 viewsexiledclaseboy

They’re f*cked.

Poll: Tory leader

NSR Bury on 20:46 - Aug 4 with 5260 viewsGaryjack

I'm not very good at negotiating twitter, who's their Lawyer?
NSR Bury on 20:49 - Aug 4 with 5237 viewsunion_jack

NSR Bury on 20:46 - Aug 4 by Garyjack

I'm not very good at negotiating twitter, who's their Lawyer?

Chris Farnell. Negotiated sale of Swans to Yanks.

Are Sperm Whales the reason the sea is so salty?
Poll: Bony - Would You Want Him Back?

NSR Bury on 20:50 - Aug 4 with 5223 viewsGaryjack

NSR Bury on 20:49 - Aug 4 by union_jack

Poor fvckers!
NSR Bury on 20:54 - Aug 4 with 5198 viewsmonmouth

Huw Jenkins mouthy mouthpiece. Criticise any of our beloved scum sellouts or certainly the big nosed useless piece of shit himself, and get a poorly written warning to desist, or so I’m led to believe.

Poll: TRUST MEMBERS: What DID you vote in the, um, vote

NSR Bury on 20:55 - Aug 4 with 5187 viewswaynekerr55

NSR Bury on 20:54 - Aug 4 by monmouth

Huw Jenkins mouthy mouthpiece. Criticise any of our beloved scum sellouts or certainly the big nosed useless piece of shit himself, and get a poorly written warning to desist, or so I’m led to believe.

Yes.

False - untrue. The opposite of true - untrue.

How many of you know what DP stands for?
Poll: POTY 2019