Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Swans TV 15:33 - Aug 17 with 6120 viewsSteensig

Disgraceful piece of sugar honey ice and tea
I have been complaining about this service for over 2 years now and its still the same bollocks every time. It doesnt let me watch the freaking game despite having paid a monthly pass. This is a disgrace and daylight robbery!
FFS
Swans TV on 16:05 - Aug 17 with 3832 viewsCaptain_Sham

Yo have been complaining about it for two years , yet you are still paying for it. I'm not sure I have much sympathy.

Its just a ride.

Swans TV on 16:16 - Aug 17 with 3801 viewsMrSwerve

Last weekend was terrible but this week, viewing from the East coast of the USA *cough* it has been fine, to be honest. No issues whatsoever. It did tell me to sign in again once, but it was fine after that.

Poll: Decision day - who wins the PL title?

Swans TV on 18:33 - Aug 17 with 3663 viewsphact0rri

I agree it worked without much of an issue for me this week.

Poll: Should EPL Refrees hold Post-Match Interviews

Swans TV on 18:59 - Aug 17 with 3604 viewsploppy

Swans TV on 16:16 - Aug 17 by MrSwerve

Last weekend was terrible but this week, viewing from the East coast of the USA *cough* it has been fine, to be honest. No issues whatsoever. It did tell me to sign in again once, but it was fine after that.

How was your audio/video sync? For me, the audio lag got worse as the game went on. By the end of the first half the audio was 3 or 4 seconds behind the video. After my reload the second half started OK but by the end it was lagging by a couple of seconds again. Did you experience anything like that?
Swans TV on 19:00 - Aug 17 with 3598 viewsUxbridge

VPN and bandwidth issues are not SwansTv problems. They had genuine problems last week but sounds like those were resolved this week.

Blog: Whose money is it anyway?

Swans TV on 19:02 - Aug 17 with 3581 viewsploppy