Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Swans TV 15:33 - Aug 17 with 6244 viewsSteensig

Disgraceful piece of sugar honey ice and tea
I have been complaining about this service for over 2 years now and its still the same bollocks every time. It doesnt let me watch the freaking game despite having paid a monthly pass. This is a disgrace and daylight robbery!
FFS
Swans TV on 10:57 - Aug 21 with 1176 viewsZaxx

Thanks both.
I guess it's lappy and HDMI cable then.
Cheers :)
Swans TV on 11:00 - Aug 21 with 1172 viewsploppy

Swans TV on 13:35 - Aug 19 by Libertarian

On the opening Saturday, I sent them an email before the game to say I couldn't log in. They replied on Monday night saying it was fixed before kick off.

For me, this Saturday's stream was good though. Apart from the picture/sound sync which was fixed following a refresh, but did gradually get worse again.

Have you complained about the sync?

swanstvlive@streamamg.com

I complain regularly. If we don't complain (and I don't mean on a forum), it won't get fixed.
Swans TV on 12:06 - Aug 21 with 1133 viewsPolskijack

Swans TV on 10:57 - Aug 21 by Zaxx

Thanks both.

Works perfectly with an Android TV box and the Swans app. I have mine connected to a projector and a very large screen in my man cave but can also watch on TV with an Android box. 😀
Swans TV on 13:24 - Aug 21 with 1093 viewsploppy

Swans TV on 12:06 - Aug 21 by Polskijack

Works perfectly with an Android TV box and the Swans app. I have mine connected to a projector and a very large screen in my man cave but can also watch on TV with an Android box. 😀

I've not got any experience with Android TV boxes. Is that a box (?) running Android (?) that you've installed the Swans app on? How is the Android box connected to the TV/projector?
Swans TV on 13:58 - Aug 21 with 1069 viewsPolskijack

Swans TV on 13:24 - Aug 21 by ploppy