Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Investments (Shares) 21:33 - Apr 26 with 5834 viewsSgorioFruit

anyone here had a dabble in buying shares and making money on them?

My methods are not favoured by some but by god i speak the truth.
Poll: What Happened Today???

Investments (Shares) on 11:08 - May 3 with 1139 viewsJack_Kass

Im in as a beginner, I think its the best time to do so as theres some low value stocks that have nowhere to go but upwards. Im on the long position (I think)

Plenty of apps out there with no fees and commission for anyone who wants to start out, im only experimenting with a couple of hundred at the moment, but its enough to diversify

You have to be of a patient disposition though, my Tenner in Tesla has had some week
[Post edited 3 May 2020 11:08]

Poll: FA Cup or Premier League

Investments (Shares) on 11:17 - May 3 with 1129 viewsBest_loser

Investments (Shares) on 11:08 - May 3 by Jack_Kass

Im in as a beginner, I think its the best time to do so as theres some low value stocks that have nowhere to go but upwards. Im on the long position (I think)

Plenty of apps out there with no fees and commission for anyone who wants to start out, im only experimenting with a couple of hundred at the moment, but its enough to diversify

You have to be of a patient disposition though, my Tenner in Tesla has had some week

The markets were low, they are not now, the Dow went up 30 percent in April

It could easily drop again but if your long it's not so risky

Do you own research, don't listen to tips or brokers

Remember, the most revered stock pickers were contrarians
Investments (Shares) on 13:48 - May 4 with 1042 views34dfgdf54

Investments (Shares) on 11:08 - May 3 by Jack_Kass

Similar to me, I'm just having a go.