Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The racists have won 23:45 - Jun 13 with 35744 viewsexiledclaseboy

On this forum at least. It’s further down the toilet now than it’s ever been and I’ve been posting here for nearly two decades.

Poll: Tory leader

The racists have won on 13:00 - Jun 29 with 2277 viewsJango

The racists have won on 12:33 - Jun 29 by Drizzy

"They matched the description of suspects."

The nonsense excuse used by police to profile black people, repeated verbatim.

You really don't get it.

I do get it. I get that people like you are actively looking to find racism in anything. There’s no evidence to suggest it in this instance. There’s been yet another stabbing but we’re not discussing that, we’re discussing the fact the police had the audacity to stop and search someone of the description of the attacker. It’s barmy.

This video is the perfect example of why people like you have to be ignored and police need to be able to their job properly.

The racists have won on 17:59 - Jun 29 with 2134 viewsDrizzy

The racists have won on 13:00 - Jun 29 by Jango

I do get it. I get that people like you are actively looking to find racism in anything. There’s no evidence to suggest it in this instance. There’s been yet another stabbing but we’re not discussing that, we’re discussing the fact the police had the audacity to stop and search someone of the description of the attacker. It’s barmy.

This video is the perfect example of why people like you have to be ignored and police need to be able to their job properly.

We've had this debate, Jang. You were wrong then and -shock- you're wrong now.

Stop and search disproportionately targeted black people, making them take their clothes off in public, more than any other ethnicity. It only uncovered a knife 9% of the time and knife crime went up every year.