Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The racists have won 23:45 - Jun 13 with 35722 viewsexiledclaseboy

On this forum at least. It’s further down the toilet now than it’s ever been and I’ve been posting here for nearly two decades.

Poll: Tory leader

The racists have won on 14:43 - Jul 5 with 1544 viewsDarran

The racists have won on 12:21 - Jul 5 by lifelong

I worked in the Caribbean in the late 60’s and lots of black women wanted to shag me.

No doubt they still do you handsome bástard you. 😍

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

The racists have won on 14:59 - Jul 5 with 1512 viewsBrynmill_Jack

The racists have won on 12:30 - Jul 5 by waynekerr55

You fit in well with Blue Mink's Melting Pot, Lifey!

As well intentioned as it was that song has some pretty racist lyrics in it 😂.
Best stick to “good morning freedom”

Each time I go to Bedd - au........................

The racists have won on 15:10 - Jul 5 with 1497 viewsFlashberryjack

The racists have won on 14:26 - Jul 5 by Highjack

If you turned them down then you’re obviously racist.

He never said he turned them down

Hello
Poll: Should the Senedd be Abolished

The racists have won on 15:31 - Jul 5 with 1483 viewsHighjack

The racists have won on 14:43 - Jul 5 by Darran

No doubt they still do you handsome bástard you. 😍

Have you shagged him too Dar?

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.
Poll: Should Dippy Drakeford do us all a massive favour and just bog off?

The racists have won on 16:43 - Jul 5 with 1411 viewsGroo

The racists have won on 10:22 - Jul 5 by Highjack

We’re probably all descended from slaves at some point.

Serfdom was slavery in all but name

Groo does what Groo does best

The racists have won on 17:54 - Jul 5 with 1360 viewslifelong