Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Season ticket replacement? 17:34 - Nov 18 with 2319 viewsPlazex

I lost my wallet the other day, and have got pretty much no hope of getting it back. I'm a student and refuse to pay £25 extra to watch a shower of sh1te every week (Basically 5 hours wages). Is there a way where I can get a free/reduced cost replacement card by the next home game? I've tried telling them that the barcode is worn on it but the grumpy scottish woman told me to take the old card over and they can print a new one.

I can probably get a paper ticket for next game, but after that won't be able to. Help anyone??

Poll: Where will we finish?

Season ticket replacement? on 17:45 - Nov 18 with 2297 viewsSoberBaker

Just wait outside of the East stand after the Palace game.

There'll be loads lobbing their tickets in the Tawe after the game

AMOW

Season ticket replacement? on 17:46 - Nov 18 with 2294 viewsSwanjaxs

Tell them your dog ate it?

You might think I've forgotten, but one day, when you least expect it, my time will come.
Poll: Celtic and Rangers should be fast tracked into the Championship ASAP

Season ticket replacement? on 18:05 - Nov 18 with 2272 viewsJBT95

So you lost it cause you keep it on you at all times?

That's your own fault pay the £25 like everybody else and stop being a scab.

Mine lives at home other than matchday.

Can't understand why people take all their cards, memberships, tickets, NI cards around with them. If you lose your wallet, you are f&cked. I'm expecting somebody to have a pop at me for saying this but end of the day it's sensible.
[Post edited 18 Nov 2016 18:06]
Season ticket replacement? on 18:10 - Nov 18 with 2256 viewsJackfath

Season ticket replacement? on 18:05 - Nov 18 by JBT95