Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
TEAM NEWS : Middlesbrough v Swansea City
Saturday, 6th Apr 2024 14:03 by Swansea Independent

Team news is in from the Riverside stadium.

Swansea City: Carl Rushworth, Josh Key, Jay Fulton, Harry Darling, Matt Grimes (captain), Jerry Yates, Jamal Lowe, Jamie Paterson, Josh Tymon, Nathan Wood, Ronald.

Substitutes: Andy Fisher, Ben Cabango, Charlie Patino, Liam Cullen, Liam Walsh, Ollie Cooper, Bashir Humphreys, Aimar Govea, Azeem Abdulai.

Middlesbrough: Seny Dieng, Isaiah Jones, Daniel Barlaser, Finn Azaz, Matt Clarke, Lewis O'Brien, Luke Ayling, Jonny Howson (captain), Sam Greenwood, Luke Thomas, Emmanuel Latte Lath.

Substitutes: Tom Glover, Rav van den Berg, Hayden Hackney, Alex Gilbert, Anfernee Dijksteel, Sammy Silvera, Lukas Engel, Law McCabe, Sonny Finch.

Photographs Liam Walters & Anthony Dews

Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.

You need to login in order to post your comments

Swansea City Polls

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2024