Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Swindon Town 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmScunthorpe United A3 - 136020
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmCambridge United (EFLC)1st RoundA0 - 000
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmCarlisle United H1 - 294500
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmTranmere Rovers H0 - 082740
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmSalford City A1 - 022290
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmMansfield Town H1 - 086310
 

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmStevenage A1 - 135890
 
Tue 7 Sep 7:00pmArsenal U21 (EFLT)Group - South FH2 - 100
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmPort Vale H1 - 287340
 
Sat 18 Sep 2:00pmNorthampton Town A1 - 158630
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmColchester United H0 - 084360Reed
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers A3 - 176250
 
Sat 9 Oct 12:00pmForest Green Rovers A2 - 034420
 
Tue 12 Oct 7:00pmPlymouth Argyle (EFLT)Group - South FA3 - 100
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmRochdale H2 - 293100Broadbent
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmSutton United A2 - 134430
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmBradford City H1 - 30
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmOldham Athletic A

Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra (FAC)1st RoundA
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmNewport County (EFLT)Group - South FH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmNewport County A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmHartlepool United H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmHarrogate Town H

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmWalsall H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmExeter City A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmStevenage H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmPort Vale A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmColchester United A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmExeter City H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmSalford City H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmSutton United H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmRochdale A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmNewport County H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmHartlepool United A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmBarrow H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmWalsall A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021