Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Swindon Town 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic (EFLC)H1 - 300
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion U21 (EFLT)H2 - 300
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmRochdale H3 - 100Payne
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmBlackpool A0 - 200Hamilton
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBurton Albion H4 - 200

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 300
Tue 6 Oct 7:00pmExeter City (EFLT)H3 - 400
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H0 - 100
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmSunderland H0 - 200
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmNorthampton Town A1 - 200
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmHull City H2 - 100

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmPlymouth Argyle A2 - 400
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmDarlington (FAC)H1 - 200
Tue 10 Nov 7:00pmForest Green Rovers (EFLT)A1 - 000
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A3 - 300
Tue 17 Nov 7:45pmAccrington Stanley H0 - 300
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBristol Rovers H1 - 000
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmLincoln City H0 - 100
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmOxford United A2 - 100

Tue 1 Dec 7:00pmCrewe Alexandra A2 - 400
Sat 5 Dec 1:00pmGillingham A0 - 200
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmFleetwood Town H0 - 100
Tue 15 Dec 7:00pmDoncaster Rovers A1 - 200
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H2 - 200
Tue 29 Dec 7:00pmMK Dons H1 - 400

Sat 9 Jan 5:30pmIpswich Town A3 - 200
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H1 - 200
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A2 - 200
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmPlymouth Argyle H0 - 200
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmHull City A

Tue 2 Feb 6:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Tue 9 Feb 7:00pmPortsmouth A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pmLincoln City A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmNorthampton Town H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmSunderland A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmOxford United H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmRochdale A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmPortsmouth H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmMK Dons A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmWigan Athletic A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021