Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Tranmere Rovers 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmWalsall H1 - 077280
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmOldham Athletic (EFLC)1st RoundA2 - 226840
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmPort Vale A0 - 069860
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmSwindon Town A0 - 082740
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmNewport County H0 - 161600
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmScunthorpe United A0 - 127370
 

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmHartlepool United H1 - 067070
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmRochdale A0 - 100Cashman
 
Tue 14 Sep 7:00pmLeeds United U21 (EFLT)Group - North BH4 - 100
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmSalford City H2 - 058540
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 000
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town H2 - 160460
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:00pmSalford City (EFLT)Group - North BA2 - 000
Fri 8 Oct 7:45pmColchester United H2 - 073240Jasper
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United A1 - 048310
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmHarrogate Town A2 - 20
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmMansfield Town A

Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmCrawley Town (FAC)1st RoundA
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmOldham Athletic (EFLT)Group - North BH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmSutton United H
Fri 19 Nov 7:45pmBristol Rovers A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmBradford City H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmStevenage H

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmExeter City A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmBarrow H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmHartlepool United A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmSalford City A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmBarrow A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmSwindon Town H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmWalsall A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmPort Vale H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmNewport County A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmSutton United A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmColchester United A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmBradford City A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmExeter City H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmStevenage A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmLeyton Orient A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021