Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Watford 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Fri 11 Sep 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 000Pedro
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pmOxford United (EFLC)A1 - 100
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 000
Tue 22 Sep 7:00pmNewport County (EFLC)A1 - 300
Sat 26 Sep 12:30pmLuton Town H1 - 000

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmReading A0 - 100
Fri 16 Oct 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 000
Wed 21 Oct 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H3 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 12:30pmAFC Bournemouth H1 - 100
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers A1 - 100
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley A0 - 100

Wed 4 Nov 7:00pmStoke City H3 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmCoventry City H3 - 200
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A1 - 104Chair
 
Wed 25 Nov 7:45pmBristol City A0 - 000
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmPreston North End H4 - 100

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmNottingham Forest A0 - 000
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City H0 - 100
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmRotherham United H2 - 000
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 000
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmBrentford H1 - 100
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 200
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City H1 - 000

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmSwansea City A1 - 200Lowe
 
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmManchester United (FAC)A0 - 100
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H2 - 000
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmBarnsley H1 - 000
 
Fri 22 Jan 7:45pmStoke City A2 - 100
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmMillwall A0 - 000
 

Mon 1 Feb 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H1 - 203Kane
 
Sat 6 Feb 12:30pmCoventry City A0 - 000
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBristol City H6 - 000
 
Tue 16 Feb 7:00pmPreston North End A1 - 000
 
Fri 19 Feb 7:45pmDerby County H2 - 100
 
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A3 - 200
 
Sat 27 Feb 12:30pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 100
 

Wed 3 Mar 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 000
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmNottingham Forest H1 - 000
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City A2 - 100
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmRotherham United A4 - 100
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmBirmingham City H3 - 000
 

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H1 - 000
 
Mon 5 Apr 12:30pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 100Bachmann
 
Fri 9 Apr 7:45pmReading H2 - 000
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmLuton Town A0
Tue 20 Apr 6:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBrentford A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmSwansea City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021