Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Watford 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Mon 1 Aug 8:00pmSheffield United H1 - 0195360
 
Mon 8 Aug 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 1223650
 
Fri 12 Aug 8:00pmBurnley H0
Tue 16 Aug 7:45pmBirmingham City A
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End A
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amMK Dons (EFLC)2nd RoundH
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Tue 30 Aug 8:00pmMiddlesbrough H

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United A
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmReading H
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmSunderland H

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmStoke City A
Wed 5 Oct 7:45pmSwansea City H
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmNorwich City H
Wed 19 Oct 7:45pmMillwall A
Sun 23 Oct 12:00pmLuton Town H
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmWigan Athletic A

Wed 2 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 5 Nov 3:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmBristol City A

Sun 11 Dec 3:00pmHull City H
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Mon 26 Dec 12:00pmMillwall H
Thu 29 Dec 7:45pmSwansea City A

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmReading A
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Tue 14 Feb 7:45pmBurnley A
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmSheffield United A

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Tue 14 Mar 7:45pmBirmingham City H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmWigan Athletic H

Sat 1 Apr 12:30pmLuton Town A
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H
Wed 19 Apr 7:45pmCardiff City H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmSunderland A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmStoke City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022