Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for West Ham United 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 7 Aug 4:30pmManchester City H
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmAston Villa A
Tue 30 Aug 7:45pmTottenham Hotspur H

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmChelsea A
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmNewcastle United H
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmEverton A

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmFulham H
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmSouthampton A
Wed 19 Oct 8:00pmLiverpool A
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmManchester United A

Sat 5 Nov 3:00pmCrystal Palace H
Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmLeicester City H

Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 31 Dec 3:00pmBrentford H

Mon 2 Jan 3:00pmLeeds United A
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmEverton H

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmNewcastle United A
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmManchester City A

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmSouthampton H
Sat 8 Apr 3:00pmFulham A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmArsenal H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Tue 25 Apr 7:45pmLiverpool H
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmCrystal Palace A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmManchester United H
Sat 13 May 3:00pmBrentford A
Sat 20 May 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sun 28 May 4:00pmLeicester City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022