Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Just got back 23:02 - Oct 11 with 3613 viewswimborne_dale

Unbelievable!
Where the XXXX was everyone???!!! 250 mile round trip. Half a tank of diesel and NO GAME!!! Not even any info as to why it was off. I thought it was odd when I parked up and got near the ground and there was hardly anyone around.

Just kidding

Edgar Allan's Crow

Just got back on 00:12 - Oct 12 with 3518 viewsBrighouseDale

For a minute there I was genuinely worried WD!

I am the resurrection and I am the light.

Just got back on 00:40 - Oct 12 with 3481 viewsD_Alien

Just got back on 00:12 - Oct 12 by BrighouseDale

For a minute there I was genuinely worried WD!

Decent wind up

Must be a WD forte

Poll: What are you planning to do v Newport

Just got back on 12:00 - Oct 12 with 3190 viewsYouTubeDale

I set off from Nottingham, where I was a student, on Saturday 4th January 1986 to Old Trafford for our game in the FA Cup 3rd round against Man U. I thought it was a bit quieter than Spotland. I didn't know the game had been called off. I couldn't stay until the following Thursday when the game was actually played, so I missed it again.

Managers: Man Utd ... Ron Atkinson Rochdale ... Vic Halom

Players: Man Utd: TURNER - GIDMAN - ALBISTON - WHITESIDE - McGRATH - GARTON - BLACKMORE - STRACHAN - HUGHES - STAPLETON - GIBSON

Rochdale: REDFERN - HEATON - GRANT - McMAHON - COOKE - HICKS - THOMPSON - TAYLOR - MOORE - SEASMAN - JOHNSON

[Post edited 12 Oct 2014 12:13]

Jesus saves but Beasley scores off the rebound.
Poll: Do you want Keith Hill to leave immediately?

Just got back on 09:04 - Oct 15 with 2765 viewsaleanddale

Just got back on 12:00 - Oct 12 by YouTubeDale