Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Swansea City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmBurnley A1 - 0191261Fabianski
 
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmHull City H0 - 2200242Davies
 
Tue 23 Aug 7:45pmPeterborough United (COC)A3 - 147270McBurnie
 
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmLeicester City A1 - 2317270Fabianski
 

Sun 11 Sep 4:00pmChelsea H2 - 2208650Costa
 
Sun 18 Sep 2:15pmSouthampton A0 - 1290879Austin
 
Wed 21 Sep 7:45pmManchester City (COC)H1 - 2182370Barrow
 
Sat 24 Sep 3:00pmManchester City H1 - 3207860Britton
 

Sat 1 Oct 12:30pmLiverpool H1 - 2208620Amat
 
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmArsenal A2 - 3600070Barrow
 
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmWatford H0 - 0206940Gomes
 
Mon 31 Oct 8:00pmStoke City A1 - 3266020Bony
 

Sun 6 Nov 3:00pmManchester United H1 - 3209380Ibrahimovic
 
Sat 19 Nov 3:00pmEverton A1 - 1387730Fabianski
 
Sat 26 Nov 3:00pmCrystal Palace H5 - 4202760Sigurdsson
 

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A0 - 5316630Eriksen
 
Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmSunderland H3 - 0204531Britton
 
Wed 14 Dec 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 3214670Rondon
 
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 3283022Fabianski
 
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmWest Ham United H1 - 4207570Llorente
 
Sat 31 Dec 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 3203165Wilshere
 

Tue 3 Jan 8:00pmCrystal Palace A2 - 1249130Mawson
 
Sat 7 Jan 3:00pmHull City (FAC)A0 - 266080Jakupovic
 
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmArsenal H0 - 4208750Sanchez
 
Sat 21 Jan 12:30pmLiverpool A3 - 2531690Llorente
 
Tue 31 Jan 7:45pmSouthampton H2 - 1203599Sigurdsson
 

Sun 5 Feb 1:30pmManchester City A1 - 2540650Sigurdsson
 
Sun 12 Feb 4:00pmLeicester City H2 - 0203910Mawson
 
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmChelsea A1 - 3416120Fabregas
 

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmBurnley H3 - 2206790Llorente
 
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmHull City A1 - 2191950
 
Sat 18 Mar 5:30pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 2112401Fabianski
 

Sun 2 Apr 1:30pmMiddlesbrough H
Wed 5 Apr 7:45pmTottenham Hotspur H
Sat 8 Apr 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmWatford A
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmStoke City H
Sun 30 Apr 12:00pmManchester United A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmEverton H
Sat 13 May 3:00pmSunderland A
Sun 21 May 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts