Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Birmingham City 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United A1 - 0290430
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmColchester United (EFLC)1st RoundH1 - 000
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 0101890
 
Wed 18 Aug 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 299220
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A5 - 0100140
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmFulham (EFLC)2nd RoundH0 - 247830
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 1139500
 

Fri 10 Sep 8:00pmDerby County H2 - 0149120
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmFulham H1 - 400
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 3121990
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End H0 - 000
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 2122571Chair
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest H0 - 3151480
 
Fri 15 Oct 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A0 - 100
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 0156180
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City H2 - 1161320Hamer
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A2 - 0215820
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmBristol City H3 - 0161430
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmReading H1 - 2175350
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmHull City A0 - 2124090
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmCoventry City A0 - 0226760
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool H1 - 0176860
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 3143240
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City H2 - 2178400
 
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 4121480
 

Sun 2 Jan 2:00pmQueens Park Rangers H1 - 2182791Willock
 
Sat 8 Jan 5:30pmPlymouth Argyle (FAC)3rd RoundH0 - 198230
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 1128210
 
Tue 18 Jan 7:45pmFulham A2 - 6164910
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 1157420
 
Tue 25 Jan 7:45pmPeterborough United H2 - 2163800
 
Sun 30 Jan 1:30pmDerby County A2 - 2322110
 

Fri 4 Feb 7:45pmSheffield United H1 - 2171940
 
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 387080
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town H3 - 0172920
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmStoke City A2 - 2235020
 
Tue 22 Feb 8:00pmReading A1 - 200
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H0 - 2173180
 

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmBristol City A2 - 1219420
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmHull City H0 - 0172310
 
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 2158520
 
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmSwansea City A0 - 0186201Naughton
 

Sun 3 Apr 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 0179360
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 2292930
 
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City H2 - 4176340
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool A1 - 6139930
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H2 - 2172060
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A1 - 1213950
 

Sat 7 May 12:30pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 200
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022