Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Birmingham City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmBrentford A1 - 0113320
 
Tue 6 Aug 7:45pmPortsmouth (COC)A0 - 399130Close
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 1218080
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 3272810
 
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmBarnsley H2 - 0200610
 
Sun 25 Aug 12:00pmSwansea City A0 - 3172771Van Der Hoorn
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmStoke City H2 - 1206520
 

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 0187520
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End H0 - 1208060
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmDerby County A2 - 3284540
 

Tue 1 Oct 7:45pmWigan Athletic A0 - 192440
 
Fri 4 Oct 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H2 - 1197030
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmLeeds United A0 - 1357310Phillips
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 0185610
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmLuton Town H2 - 1217990
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmCardiff City A2 - 4237780
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmFulham H0 - 1213340
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 1225730
 
Wed 27 Nov 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 1220590
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmMillwall H1 - 1197150
 

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmReading A3 - 2141030
 
Wed 11 Dec 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H0 - 2181610Osayi-Samuel
 
Sat 14 Dec 12:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 3207960
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmHull City A0 - 3113340
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 1158870
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmLeeds United H4 - 5220590Harrison
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 3186160
 
Sat 4 Jan 12:31pmBlackburn Rovers (FAC)H2 - 173300
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmLuton Town A2 - 1100620
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmCardiff City H1 - 1204820
 
Tue 21 Jan 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 1183500
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmNottingham Forest H2 - 1208370
 
Tue 4 Feb 7:45pmCoventry City (FAC)H2 - 2116800
 
Fri 7 Feb 7:45pmBristol City A3 - 1220650
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmBarnsley A1 - 0127880
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmBrentford H1 - 1203790
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H3 - 3221200
 
Wed 26 Feb 7:45pmMillwall A0 - 0112090
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A2 - 2141130Hogan
 

Wed 4 Mar 7:45pmLeicester City (FAC)A0 - 1271810
 
Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmReading H1 - 30
Sat 14 Mar 12:30pmWest Bromwich Albion A0
Wed 18 Mar 7:45pmHull City H0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmFulham A0
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H0
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmStoke City A0
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H0
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A0

Sat 2 May 12:30pmDerby County H0


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020