Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Birmingham City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmCambridge United (EFLC)H0 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 12:30pmBrentford H1 - 00
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmSwansea City A0 - 000Rodon
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United H1 - 10

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmNorwich City A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Wed 28 Oct 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmPreston North End A

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmCoventry City A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmMillwall H

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmBarnsley H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBristol City A
Wed 9 Dec 8:00pmReading A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmWatford H
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmDerby County H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 20 Jan 7:45pmPreston North End H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town H
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmMillwall A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmNorwich City H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBarnsley A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBristol City H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmReading H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmWatford A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBrentford A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmRotherham United A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmDerby County A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020