Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Birmingham City 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United A1 - 0290430
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmColchester United (EFLC)1st RoundH1 - 000
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 0101890
 
Wed 18 Aug 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 299220
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A5 - 0100140
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmFulham (EFLC)2nd RoundH0 - 247830
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 1139500
 

Fri 10 Sep 8:00pmDerby County H2 - 0149120
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmFulham H1 - 400
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 3121990
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End H0 - 000
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 2122571Chair
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest H0 - 3151480
 
Fri 15 Oct 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A0 - 100
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 0156180
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City H2 - 1161321Hamer
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmBristol City H
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmReading H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmHull City A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmCoventry City A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool H

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmFulham A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmPeterborough United H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmDerby County A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmSheffield United H
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmStoke City A
Tue 22 Feb 8:00pmReading A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmHull City H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmSwansea City A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A

Sat 7 May 12:30pmBlackburn Rovers H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021