Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Watch me rise up and leave, all the ashes you made out of me – Report 12:35 - Apr 28 with 10670 viewsNorthernr

https://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/queensparkrangers/news/62418

Watch me rise up and leave, all the ashes you made out of me – Report on 13:04 - Apr 29 with 1470 viewsterryb

So sorry to read about needing the operation Blue, but delighted to read that it went very well.

Hopefully your recovery (and Enfield's) will allow you to be at LR come August! Although recovering is far more important.

Watch me rise up and leave, all the ashes you made out of me – Report on 14:20 - Apr 29 with 1323 viewsFrankieFiveAngels

Absolutely outstanding Clive, and so appropriate that the quality of your writing reflected the brilliance of our performance!

I have been supporting the R's for 52 years and Friday night was a real moment under the lights - it was almost as if we exorcised some of the pain of recent years.

Something special is beginning to take shape in our club and I can't wait for next season.

In Marti We Trust!

Watch me rise up and leave, all the ashes you made out of me – Report on 16:54 - Apr 29 with 1207 viewsLanhoop

If you had been in a coma since the opening match (and let's face it that might have been a good thing) then reading the whoscored.com match summary for Friday would have blown your mind.

https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/1731894/MatchReport/England-Championship-2023-

Leeds - Team has no significant strengths
QPR - Team has no significant weaknesses

Watch me rise up and leave, all the ashes you made out of me – Report on 20:13 - Apr 29 with 1046 viewsSnipper

Seann Walsh tweeted your write up, Clive. 👍

Watch me rise up and leave, all the ashes you made out of me – Report on 20:21 - Apr 29 with 1028 viewsCiderwithRsie

Bloody hell, I want that image screen printed onto a t-shirt, with Alec Stock's name underneath.