Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Cambridge United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City (EFLC)A1 - 000
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmFulham U21 (EFLT)H2 - 000
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmCarlisle United H3 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pmNewport County (EFLC)A0 - 100
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmMorecambe A5 - 000
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H0 - 000

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmExeter City A0 - 200
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmBurton Albion (EFLT)A4 - 200
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmNewport County H2 - 100
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United A5 - 000
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmPort Vale H3 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 100
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmWalsall A2 - 000
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town A1 - 200

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmSalford City H2 - 100
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmShrewsbury Town (FAC)H0 - 200
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmPeterborough United (EFLT)H1 - 100
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBarrow H1 - 100
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmCheltenham Town A1 - 100

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmMansfield Town H0 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmOldham Athletic H1 - 200
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 200
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmColchester United H2 - 100
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmBradford City A0 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 1:00pmLeyton Orient H2 - 100
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmStevenage A0 - 100

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmGrimsby Town A2 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town H2 - 100
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmColchester United A1 - 100Eastman
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmSouthend United A2 - 100
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmBradford City H0 - 000
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town H3 - 100
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBarrow A2 - 000
 
Tue 9 Feb 7:00pmSalford City A1 - 400
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United H0 - 000
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town A3 - 000
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmCheltenham Town H0 - 100
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmPort Vale A1 - 000
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmScunthorpe United H0 - 100
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWalsall H1 - 000
 
Tue 9 Mar 8:00pmBolton Wanderers A1 - 200
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmOldham Athletic A4 - 200
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H1 - 000
 
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmCarlisle United A2 - 100
 

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmMorecambe H2 - 100
 
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A1 - 100
 
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmExeter City H1 - 400
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmNewport County A0
Tue 20 Apr 7:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H
Fri 30 Apr 7:00pmHarrogate Town A

Sat 8 May 3:00pmGrimsby Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021