Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Cambridge United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City (EFLC)A1 - 000
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmFulham U21 (EFLT)H2 - 000
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmCarlisle United H3 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pmNewport County (EFLC)A0 - 10
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmMorecambe A5 - 00
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H0 - 00

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmExeter City A0 - 20
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmBurton Albion (EFLT)A4 - 20
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmNewport County H2 - 10
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United A5 - 00
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmPort Vale H3 - 10
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmWalsall A
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmSalford City H
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmPeterborough United (EFLT)H
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBarrow H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmSouthend United A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmCheltenham Town A

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmMansfield Town H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmColchester United H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 26 Dec 1:00pmLeyton Orient H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmStevenage A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmGrimsby Town A
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmColchester United A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmBradford City H
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmSalford City A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmPort Vale A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWalsall H
Tue 9 Mar 8:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmCarlisle United A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmMorecambe H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmExeter City H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmNewport County A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmGrimsby Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020