Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Cambridge United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmBradford City A0 - 0148100
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmNewport County H0 - 039490
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmBrentford (COC)A1 - 152150
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmColchester United A2 - 141485Knibbs
 
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmScunthorpe United H3 - 239170
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic H1 - 240040
 
Wed 28 Aug 7:45pmSwansea City (COC)A0 - 687630Routledge
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmPort Vale A0 - 148740
 

Sat 7 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 1378411
 
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A3 - 235680
 
Tue 17 Sep 7:45pmMansfield Town A4 - 035670
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town H0 - 144430
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmStevenage A1 - 134520
 

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmMacclesfield Town H2 - 236780
 
Sat 12 Oct 3:00pmSalford City A0 - 130260
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmExeter City H4 - 038160
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmGrimsby Town H0 - 048980
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmNorthampton Town A0 - 252210
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmCrawley Town H2 - 135380
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmExeter City (FAC)H1 - 123020
 
Sat 16 Nov 3:00pmWalsall A1 - 254290
 
Tue 19 Nov 7:45pmExeter City (FAC)A0 - 127190
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmCarlisle United A0 - 040410
 

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H1 - 044920
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmCheltenham Town A1 - 128130
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmLeyton Orient H2 - 354080
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmSwindon Town A0 - 482110
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmMorecambe H1 - 040860
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmMansfield Town H2 - 338480
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:00pmMacclesfield Town A0 - 114540
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmExeter City A0 - 245175
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmStevenage H0 - 442280
 
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmMorecambe A1 - 120197
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmSalford City H0 - 434440
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmColchester United H2 - 150151Knoyle
 
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmNewport County A1 - 033360
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmScunthorpe United A2 - 027460
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmBradford City H2 - 145410
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A0 - 0115972
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United H1 - 241220
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmLeyton Orient A1 - 258130
 
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmCheltenham Town H0
Tue 17 Mar 7:45pmGrimsby Town A0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town H0
Sat 28 Mar 3:00pmCrawley Town A0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H0
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic A6
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmPort Vale H0
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A0
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H0


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020