Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Colchester United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmCarlisle United A0 - 063820
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmBirmingham City (EFLC)1st RoundA0 - 100
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmNorthampton Town H0 - 127720Hannant
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmMansfield Town H1 - 123540Daniels
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic A2 - 134960George
 
Fri 27 Aug 7:45pmRochdale A1 - 130540O'Connell
 

Tue 7 Sep 7:30pmGillingham (EFLT)Group - South AH0 - 100
Fri 10 Sep 7:45pmBarrow A3 - 224300
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town H0 - 126400Smith
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town A0 - 084360Reed
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:30pmWest Ham United U21 (EFLT)Group - South AH1 - 000

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmSalford City H0 - 225660Thomas-Asante
 
Fri 8 Oct 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A0 - 273240Jasper
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmHarrogate Town H1 - 024390Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBristol Rovers H1 - 120690Pitman
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale A0 - 354230Gibbons
 
Tue 26 Oct 7:45pmSutton United H
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United H

Fri 5 Nov 7:55pmAFC Sudbury (FAC)1st RoundA
Tue 9 Nov 7:45pmIpswich Town (EFLT)Group - South AA0
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmStevenage A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmExeter City H
Fri 26 Nov 7:45pmNewport County H

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmBradford City A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmWalsall A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmHartlepool United H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmSutton United A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmBarrow H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmSalford City A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmMansfield Town A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmPort Vale H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United A
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H
Fri 15 Apr 1:00pmExeter City A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmBradford City H
Fri 22 Apr 7:45pmNewport County A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmHartlepool United A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021