Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Colchester United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmCarlisle United A0 - 063820
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmBirmingham City (EFLC)1st RoundA0 - 100
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmNorthampton Town H0 - 127720Hannant
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmMansfield Town H1 - 123540Daniels
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic A2 - 134960George
 
Fri 27 Aug 7:45pmRochdale A1 - 130540O'Connell
 

Tue 7 Sep 7:30pmGillingham (EFLT)Group - South AH0 - 100
Fri 10 Sep 7:45pmBarrow A3 - 224300
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town H0 - 126400Smith
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town A0 - 084360Reed
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:30pmWest Ham United U21 (EFLT)Group - South AH1 - 000

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmSalford City H0 - 225660Thomas-Asante
 
Fri 8 Oct 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A0 - 273240Jasper
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmHarrogate Town H1 - 024390Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBristol Rovers H1 - 120690Pitman
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale A0 - 354230Gibbons
 
Tue 26 Oct 7:45pmSutton United H1 - 330130Chilvers
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United H2 - 124330Welch-Hayes
 

Fri 5 Nov 7:55pmAFC Sudbury (FAC)1st RoundA4 - 020000
Tue 9 Nov 7:45pmIpswich Town (EFLT)Group - South AA0 - 081000Turner
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmStevenage A0 - 129460
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmExeter City H3 - 120280Turner
 
Fri 26 Nov 7:45pmNewport County H1 - 124010Daniels
 
Tue 30 Nov 7:45pmSwindon Town (EFLT)2nd RoundA2 - 100

Sun 5 Dec 12:30pmWigan Athletic (FAC)2nd RoundH1 - 220560Lang
 
Wed 8 Dec 7:45pmBradford City A0 - 000Smith
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmWalsall A0 - 340650Khan
 

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town A1 - 320220
 
Tue 4 Jan 7:45pmSutton United (EFLT)3rd RoundA1 - 200
Tue 11 Jan 7:45pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 218290Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmBarrow H0 - 222970Tchamadeu
 
Tue 18 Jan 7:45pmSutton United A2 - 300
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmSalford City A3 - 017590Nouble
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town H1 - 133270Dallison-Lisbon
 

Tue 1 Feb 7:45pmRochdale H1 - 122980Eastman
 
Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmLeyton Orient A1 - 056410Beckles
 
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmMansfield Town A1 - 248150Oates
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United H2 - 226640Skuse
 
Sat 19 Feb 2:00pmNorthampton Town A0 - 353090Sowerby
 
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmHartlepool United H1 - 221150Molyneux
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic H1 - 129830Chilvers
 

Tue 1 Mar 7:45pmLeyton Orient H2 - 234150Sotiriou
 
Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmPort Vale H1 - 027720Hall
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United A3 - 124270Chilvers
 
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmBristol Rovers A0 - 173140Anderson
 
Mon 21 Mar 7:45pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 161400Aitchison
 
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H1 - 024590Merrie
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmHarrogate Town A2 - 116150
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H0 - 230940Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Fri 15 Apr 1:00pmExeter City A0 - 275490George
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmBradford City H3 - 028930Skuse
 
Fri 22 Apr 7:45pmNewport County A2 - 159890
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H2 - 235200Sears
 

Sat 7 May 3:00pmHartlepool United A2 - 053750Sears
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022