Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Colchester United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmPort Vale H
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmSwindon Town (COC)H
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmCambridge United H
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmGrimsby Town A
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic A

Sat 7 Sep 3:00pmWalsall H
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Tue 17 Sep 7:45pmSwindon Town A
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmMacclesfield Town A

Tue 12 Nov 7:30pmIpswich Town H

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Sat 4 Jan 3:00pmStevenage A
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmMorecambe A
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmMacclesfield Town H
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmExeter City A
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmSwindon Town H

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmCambridge United A
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmGrimsby Town H
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmPort Vale A
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmCheltenham Town H

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Tue 17 Mar 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra H
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmNewport County A
Sat 28 Mar 3:00pmMansfield Town H

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmBradford City A
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmNorthampton Town A
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmWalsall A
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2019