Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Colchester United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmReading (EFLC)A1 - 300Joao
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmPortsmouth (EFLT)A0 - 200
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBradford City A0 - 000
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H2 - 000Crawford
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBarrow A1 - 100
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmOldham Athletic H3 - 300
 
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmWalsall A1 - 100Roberts
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United A2 - 301Alessandra
 
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmForest Green Rovers H1 - 000Eastman
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmHarrogate Town H2 - 100
 
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmNewport County A1 - 200Twine
 

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmStevenage H3 - 100Brown
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmMarine (FAC)H1 - 100Eastman
 
Tue 10 Nov 7:30pmSouthend United (EFLT)H6 - 100
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmLeyton Orient H2 - 100
 
Fri 20 Nov 3:00pmMansfield Town A1 - 100
 
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmExeter City A1 - 600Randall
 

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmCrawley Town H1 - 100
 
Sat 5 Dec 5:30pmGrimsby Town H2 - 100
 
Tue 8 Dec 3:00pmScunthorpe United A1 - 030810
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmPort Vale A1 - 100Oyeleke
 
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmCambridge United A1 - 200
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmMorecambe H1 - 200
 
Sat 26 Dec 1:00pmSouthend United A0 - 200
 
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmCheltenham Town H0 - 000
 

Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmCambridge United H1 - 100Eastman
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmMorecambe A0 - 300Phillips
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmStevenage A0 - 000
 
Fri 29 Jan 7:00pmScunthorpe United H0 - 100
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmLeyton Orient A0 - 000Wilkinson
 
Sun 14 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town H2 - 200
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town A0 - 100Welch-Hayes
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pmExeter City H1 - 200Chilvers
 
Sat 27 Feb 5:30pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 300Chilvers
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmCarlisle United H2 - 100George
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmNewport County H0 - 200George
 
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmHarrogate Town A0 - 300Cowan-Hall
 
Sat 13 Mar 5:30pmGrimsby Town A0 - 000
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmSalford City A0 - 000Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmPort Vale H0 - 100Rodney
 
Tue 23 Mar 7:00pmTranmere Rovers H2 - 200Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmBradford City H1 - 200Senior
 

Fri 2 Apr 1:00pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 000Senior
 
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBarrow H1 - 100Sarpong-Wiredu
 
Fri 9 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic A2 - 500Keillor-Dunn
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H2 - 100
 
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSouthend United H2 - 000Pell
 
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmCheltenham Town A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmSalford City H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021