Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Fixtures Released
Thursday, 21st Jun 2018 18:39

The fixture list for the new season was released today and the U's will start away to Notts County on Saturday 4th August. The first home game will be against Port Vale a week later on Saturday 11th August.

The season will end away to Lincoln City on Saturday 4th May and the final home game will be versus MK Dons on Saturday 27th April.

Over the festive period the opposition will be MK Dons (away) on Saturday 22nd December, Stevenage at home on Boxing Day, Morcombe at home on Saturday 29th December, and away to Crawley Town on New Year’s Day.

Lastly, localish away games will be played at Stevenage on Saturday 6th October, Northampton Town on Saturday 2nd February, and Cambridge United on Saturday 30th March.

The full fixture list can be viewed here.

Get two free £10 bets on MK Dons v Colchester United (or other matches) by opening a new account at William Hill. Place an initial bet of a minimum of £10 and William Hill will give you two £10 bets. You must enter the promotional code ''F20'' when signing up as a new customer.

Photo: Action Images



Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.


You need to login in order to post your comments

Colchester United Polls

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018