Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Derby County

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Fri 4 Aug 7:45pmSunderland A1 - 1295780
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 2277570
 
Tue 15 Aug 7:45pmPreston North End H1 - 0243710
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A2 - 1151750
 
Tue 22 Aug 7:45pmGrimsby Town (COC)A1 - 030330
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United A1 - 3262020
 

Fri 8 Sep 7:45pmHull City H5 - 0251070
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmBarnsley (COC)A2 - 371630
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 4194730
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 1273920
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmBrentford A1 - 186790
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmCardiff City A0 - 0184800
 

Sun 15 Oct 1:15pmNottingham Forest H2 - 0311960
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H2 - 0274260
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmNorwich City A2 - 1260480
 
Tue 31 Oct 7:45pmLeeds United A2 - 1285650Winnall
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmReading H2 - 4259280
 
Sat 18 Nov 5:30pmFulham A1 - 1181920
 
Tue 21 Nov 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H2 - 0232960Smithies
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A3 - 0246070
 
Tue 28 Nov 7:45pmIpswich Town H0 - 1244750
 

Sat 2 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion H1 - 0267610
 
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley A3 - 0139730
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmAston Villa H2 - 0281180
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmMillwall H3 - 0258130
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmHull City A0 - 0180260
 
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A2 - 1172670
 

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United H1 - 1300030
 
Fri 5 Jan 8:00pmManchester United (FAC)A0 - 2738990
 
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A3 - 0221210
 
Fri 19 Jan 7:45pmBristol City H0 - 0265250
 
Tue 30 Jan 7:45pmMillwall A0 - 0109310
 

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmBrentford H3 - 0259380
 
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City H1 - 1271710
 
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 2241800
 
Wed 21 Feb 7:45pmLeeds United H2 - 2279340Weimann
 
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmReading A3 - 3176470
 

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmFulham H1 - 2271380
 
Tue 6 Mar 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A1 - 1114880Smyth
 
Sun 11 Mar 2:30pmNottingham Forest A0 - 0291060
 
Fri 30 Mar 7:45pmSunderland H1 - 4278900
 

Mon 2 Apr 12:45pmPreston North End A1 - 0135200
 
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H3 - 0257230
 
Wed 11 Apr 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers A0 - 2285030
 
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmBurton Albion A1 - 355630
 
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 2280960
 
Tue 24 Apr 7:45pmCardiff City H3 - 1302940
 
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa A1 - 1417450
 

Sun 6 May 12:30pmBarnsley H4 - 1306820
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018 hosted by FastHosts