Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Derby County 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 1162490
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmSalford City (EFLC)1st RoundH3 - 300
 
Sat 14 Aug 12:30pmPeterborough United A1 - 2104770
 
Wed 18 Aug 7:45pmHull City A1 - 0104510
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 0161230
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmSheffield United (EFLC)2nd RoundA1 - 279730
 
Sat 28 Aug 12:30pmNottingham Forest H1 - 1229910
 

Fri 10 Sep 8:00pmBirmingham City A0 - 2149120
 
Tue 14 Sep 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A0 - 000
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmStoke City H2 - 1205450
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmSheffield United A0 - 1279050
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmReading H1 - 000
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City H0 - 001Allsop
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmPreston North End A0 - 0180920
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmLuton Town H2 - 200
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City A1 - 1238290
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 2220980
 

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmBarnsley A1 - 2137860
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 1143720
 
Sun 21 Nov 12:00pmAFC Bournemouth H3 - 224670
 
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmFulham A0 - 0164680
 
Mon 29 Nov 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H1 - 2200032Willock
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmBristol City A0 - 1187320
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool H1 - 0216630Bird
 
Mon 27 Dec 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 0248460
 
Thu 30 Dec 7:45pmStoke City A2 - 1222350
 

Mon 3 Jan 3:00pmReading A2 - 2125120
 
Sat 8 Jan 12:30pmCoventry City (FAC)3rd RoundA0 - 188960
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United H2 - 0245970
 
Sat 22 Jan 12:30pmNottingham Forest A1 - 2292560
 
Sun 30 Jan 1:30pmBirmingham City H2 - 2322110
 

Wed 2 Feb 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 2162310
 
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmHull City H3 - 1225950
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 4262660
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United H1 - 0302510
 
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmMillwall H1 - 2239430
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town A0 - 1100700
 

Tue 1 Mar 7:45pmCardiff City A0 - 1187670
 
Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 0258910
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 200
 
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 3124060
 
Sat 19 Mar 12:30pmCoventry City H1 - 1242640
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H1 - 0236000
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City A1 - 2183740Piroe
 
Fri 15 Apr 8:00pmFulham H2 - 1237730
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 1152981Amos
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 3227530
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool A2 - 0502980Cashin
 

Sat 7 May 12:30pmCardiff City H0 - 1294020
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022