Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Everton 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 13 Sep 4:30pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 000
Sat 19 Sep 12:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H5 - 200
 
Wed 23 Sep 7:45pmFleetwood Town (EFLC)A5 - 200
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmCrystal Palace A2 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H4 - 200
Sat 17 Oct 12:30pmLiverpool H2 - 200
Sun 25 Oct 2:00pmSouthampton A0 - 208Romeu
 

Sun 1 Nov 2:00pmNewcastle United A1 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 12:30pmManchester United H1 - 300
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmFulham A3 - 200
Sat 28 Nov 5:30pmLeeds United H0 - 100
 

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBurnley A1 - 100
Sat 12 Dec 8:00pmChelsea H1 - 000
Wed 16 Dec 6:00pmLeicester City A2 - 000
Sat 19 Dec 5:30pmArsenal H2 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 8:00pmSheffield United A1 - 000

Fri 1 Jan 5:30pmWest Ham United H0 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United (FAC)H2 - 100
Tue 12 Jan 8:15pmWolverhampton Wanderers A2 - 100
 
Wed 27 Jan 8:15pmLeicester City H1 - 100
 
Sat 30 Jan 12:30pmNewcastle United H0 - 200
 

Wed 3 Feb 7:30pmLeeds United A2 - 100Olsen
 
Sat 6 Feb 8:00pmManchester United A3 - 300
 
Sun 14 Feb 3:00pmFulham H0 - 200
 
Wed 17 Feb 8:15pmManchester City H1 - 300
 
Sat 20 Feb 5:30pmLiverpool A2 - 000
 

Mon 1 Mar 8:00pmSouthampton H1 - 0019Armstrong
 
Thu 4 Mar 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 000
 
Mon 8 Mar 3:00pmChelsea A0 - 200
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBurnley H1 - 200
 
Sat 20 Mar 5:30pmManchester City (FAC)H0 - 200
 

Mon 5 Apr 6:00pmCrystal Palace H1 - 100
 
Mon 12 Apr 8:15pmBrighton and Hove Albion A0 - 000
 
Fri 16 Apr 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H2 - 200
 
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Tue 11 May 7:45pmSheffield United H
Sat 15 May 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sun 23 May 4:00pmManchester City A

Thu 1 Jul 5:30pmAston Villa A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021