Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Fleetwood Town 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Tue 1 Sep 7:45pmCarlisle United (EFLT)A3 - 100
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmWigan Athletic (EFLC)H3 - 200
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBurton Albion H2 - 100
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pmPort Vale (EFLC)H2 - 100
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 200
Wed 23 Sep 7:45pmEverton (EFLC)H2 - 500
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H0 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmRochdale A1 - 200Lund
 
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmAston Villa U21 (EFLT)H3 - 000
Fri 9 Oct 3:00pmHull City H4 - 100
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmLincoln City H0 - 000
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmAccrington Stanley A0 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmGillingham A2 - 000
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmShrewsbury Town H1 - 000
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmOxford United H2 - 000

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmCharlton Athletic A2 - 300
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmHull City (FAC)A0 - 200
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmSunderland (EFLT)H2 - 100
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBristol Rovers A4 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H5 - 100
Fri 27 Nov 7:45pmSunderland H1 - 100
 

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmNorthampton Town A0 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool H0 - 100Ekpiteta
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmSwindon Town A1 - 000
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmPortsmouth A0 - 000Mulgrew
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmWigan Athletic H1 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A1 - 100

Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth H0 - 100Brown
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pmMK Dons A1 - 300
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic A0 - 000
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmNorthampton Town H0 - 000
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmOxford United A0 - 100
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBristol Rovers H0 - 000
 
Tue 9 Feb 7:00pmDoncaster Rovers H3 - 100
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A0 - 100
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H1 - 100
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pmSunderland A0 - 200
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmLincoln City A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmGillingham H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBlackpool A
Tue 16 Mar 7:45pmIpswich Town H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmBurton Albion A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmHull City A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmIpswich Town A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021