Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Fleetwood Town 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmPortsmouth H0 - 145620
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmStoke City (EFLC)1st RoundA1 - 246940
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmLincoln City A1 - 282410
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 1211300
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmCheltenham Town H3 - 223920
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A1 - 1104530
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:45pmLeicester City U21 (EFLT)Group - North GH4 - 100

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United A4 - 284630
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmSunderland H2 - 242500
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmCambridge United A2 - 244290
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmMK Dons A3 - 365640
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H1 - 231970
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:45pmBarrow (EFLT)Group - North GA3 - 100
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H3 - 029170
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBurton Albion H0 - 122260
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmIpswich Town A1 - 2200990
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmBurton Albion (FAC)1st RoundH
Tue 9 Nov 7:45pmAccrington Stanley (EFLT)Group - North GH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmMorecambe H
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmOxford United A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmGillingham H
Tue 14 Dec 7:45pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmMorecambe A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmWigan Athletic A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmSunderland A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmCambridge United H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmMK Dons H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmCheltenham Town A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmLincoln City H
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmPortsmouth A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmOxford United H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmGillingham A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021