Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Fleetwood Town 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Tue 1 Sep 7:45pmCarlisle United (EFLT)A3 - 100
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmWigan Athletic (EFLC)H3 - 200
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBurton Albion H2 - 10
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pmPort Vale (EFLC)H2 - 10
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 20
Wed 23 Sep 7:45pmEverton (EFLC)H0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmRochdale A
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmAston Villa U21 (EFLT)H
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmHull City H
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmLincoln City H
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmGillingham A
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmShrewsbury Town H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmOxford United H

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmSunderland (EFLT)H
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmSunderland H

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmSwindon Town A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmPortsmouth A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmMK Dons A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic A
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmOxford United A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmSunderland A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmLincoln City A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmGillingham H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmBurton Albion A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmHull City A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmIpswich Town A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020