Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Huddersfield Town

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Mon 5 Aug 7:45pmDerby County H1 - 2225960
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A1 - 1143773Cameron
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmLincoln City (COC)H0 - 169080
 
Fri 16 Aug 7:45pmFulham H1 - 2207750
 
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmCardiff City A1 - 2218210
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmReading H0 - 2218470
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A1 - 2100620
 

Sun 15 Sep 12:00pmSheffield Wednesday H0 - 2227540
 
Sun 22 Sep 12:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A2 - 4235770
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmMillwall H1 - 1207810
 

Tue 1 Oct 8:00pmStoke City A1 - 0203720
 
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmHull City H3 - 0217020
 
Sat 19 Oct 12:30pmBlackburn Rovers A2 - 2137610
 
Wed 23 Oct 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 0228390
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 1227180
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmBrentford A1 - 0117270
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 3160380
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 1225730
 
Tue 26 Nov 7:45pmSwansea City H1 - 1200620Pritchard
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmBristol City A2 - 5207620Williams
 

Sat 7 Dec 12:30pmLeeds United H0 - 2238050
 
Tue 10 Dec 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 0134880
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmWigan Athletic A1 - 1103830
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest H2 - 1225290
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 1253130
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H2 - 1228590
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmStoke City H2 - 5219330
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:01pmSouthampton (FAC)A0 - 2200918Vokins
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 2171580
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmBrentford H0 - 0208740
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmHull City A2 - 1104740
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmFulham A2 - 3180130
 
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H2 - 0210830Smith-Rowe
 
Wed 12 Feb 7:45pmCardiff City H0 - 3202380
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmDerby County A1 - 1275020
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmSwansea City A1 - 3151480Rodon
 
Tue 25 Feb 7:45pmBristol City H2 - 1197030
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H4 - 0215390
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmLeeds United A0 - 2365140Ayling
 
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmWigan Athletic H0
Wed 18 Mar 7:45pmNottingham Forest A0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmBirmingham City A0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H0
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmReading A0
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmLuton Town H0
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A0
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H0

Sat 2 May 12:30pmMillwall A0


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020