Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Hull City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmSunderland (EFLC)A0 - 000
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmLeicester City U21 (EFLT)H1 - 200
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmGillingham A2 - 000
 
TBCLeeds United (EFLC)A1 - 100
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H1 - 00
Tue 22 Sep 7:30pmWest Ham United (EFLC)A1 - 50
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmNorthampton Town A2 - 00

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H1 - 00
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmGrimsby Town (EFLT)H0
Fri 9 Oct 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 40
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmRochdale A3 - 000Wilks
 
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon H1 - 00
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmSwindon Town A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmAccrington Stanley H
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmHarrogate Town (EFLT)A
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBurton Albion H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmMK Dons A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmIpswich Town A

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmOxford United A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmBlackpool A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSunderland A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmLincoln City H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth A
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmIpswich Town H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmRochdale H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmPeterborough United A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmOxford United H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmGillingham H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSunderland H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmLincoln City A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020