Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Lincoln City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra (EFLC)A2 - 100
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmScunthorpe United (EFLT)H1 - 100
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmOxford United H2 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pmBradford City (EFLC)A5 - 000
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmMK Dons A2 - 100
Thu 24 Sep 7:45pmLiverpool (EFLC)H2 - 700
Sun 27 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H2 - 000

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBlackpool A3 - 200
 
Tue 6 Oct 7:00pmMansfield Town (EFLT)A3 - 100
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers H1 - 200
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmFleetwood Town A0 - 000
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle H2 - 000
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmIpswich Town H1 - 000
 
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra A1 - 000
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A0 - 100

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmPortsmouth H1 - 300
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmForest Green Rovers (FAC)H6 - 200
Tue 17 Nov 7:45pmManchester City U21 (EFLT)H1 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A0 - 000
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmSwindon Town A1 - 000

Tue 1 Dec 7:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmRochdale A2 - 001Montsma
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmSunderland H0 - 400
Tue 15 Dec 7:00pmShrewsbury Town H0 - 100
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmNorthampton Town A4 - 000
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion H5 - 100

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A2 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 12:30pmPeterborough United H1 - 100
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmNorthampton Town H2 - 100
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmPortsmouth A1 - 000Daniels
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H0 - 100
 

Fri 5 Feb 6:00pmGillingham A3 - 000
 
Tue 9 Feb 7:00pmHull City A0 - 000
 
Sun 14 Feb 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H2 - 200
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A2 - 100
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pmSwindon Town H2 - 200
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A3 - 400
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmFleetwood Town H1 - 200
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H3 - 000
 
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmIpswich Town A1 - 100
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmRochdale H1 - 200Done
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmGillingham H0 - 300
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmSunderland A1 - 100
 
Fri 26 Mar 7:45pmOxford United A1 - 200
 

Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool H2 - 200Simms
 
Tue 13 Apr 3:00pmMK Dons H4 - 000
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers A1 - 000
 
Tue 20 Apr 7:00pmBurton Albion A1 - 000
 
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmHull City H1 - 200
 
Tue 27 Apr 7:00pmShrewsbury Town A1 - 000
 

Sat 1 May 3:00pmPeterborough United A3 - 300
 
Tue 4 May 7:00pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 300
 
Sun 9 May 12:00pmAFC Wimbledon H0 - 000
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021