Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Liverpool 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Sep 5:30pmLeeds United H4 - 300Salah
 
Sun 20 Sep 4:30pmChelsea A2 - 000
Thu 24 Sep 7:45pmLincoln City (EFLC)A7 - 200
Mon 28 Sep 8:15pmArsenal H3 - 100

Sun 4 Oct 7:15pmAston Villa A2 - 700
Sat 17 Oct 12:30pmEverton A2 - 200
Sat 24 Oct 8:00pmSheffield United H2 - 100
Sat 31 Oct 5:30pmWest Ham United H2 - 100
 

Sun 8 Nov 4:30pmManchester City A1 - 100
 
Sun 22 Nov 3:00pmLeicester City H3 - 000
 
Sat 28 Nov 12:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A1 - 100

Sun 6 Dec 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H4 - 000
Sun 13 Dec 4:30pmFulham A1 - 100
Wed 16 Dec 8:00pmTottenham Hotspur H2 - 100
 
Sat 19 Dec 12:30pmCrystal Palace A7 - 000
Sun 27 Dec 4:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 100
Wed 30 Dec 8:00pmNewcastle United A0 - 000

Mon 4 Jan 8:00pmSouthampton A0 - 107Walker-Peters
 
Fri 8 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa (FAC)A4 - 100
Sun 17 Jan 4:30pmManchester United H0 - 000
 
Thu 21 Jan 8:00pmBurnley H0 - 100
 
Thu 28 Jan 8:00pmTottenham Hotspur A3 - 100
 
Sun 31 Jan 4:30pmWest Ham United A3 - 100
 

Wed 3 Feb 8:15pmBrighton and Hove Albion H0 - 100
 
Sun 7 Feb 4:30pmManchester City H1 - 400
 
Sat 13 Feb 12:30pmLeicester City A1 - 300
 
Sat 20 Feb 5:30pmEverton H0 - 200
 
Sun 28 Feb 7:15pmSheffield United A2 - 00

Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmFulham H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmChelsea H

Sat 3 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNewcastle United H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmManchester United A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmSouthampton H
Tue 11 May 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 15 May 3:00pmBurnley A
Sun 23 May 4:00pmCrystal Palace H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021