Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Liverpool 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 14 Aug 5:30pmNorwich City A3 - 0270230
 
Sat 21 Aug 12:30pmBurnley H2 - 0525910
 
Sat 28 Aug 5:30pmChelsea H1 - 100
 

Sun 12 Sep 4:30pmLeeds United A3 - 0365070
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmCrystal Palace H3 - 000
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmNorwich City (EFLC)3rd RoundA3 - 0263530
 
Sat 25 Sep 5:30pmBrentford A3 - 3168760
 

Sun 3 Oct 4:30pmManchester City H2 - 200
 
Sat 16 Oct 12:30pmWatford A5 - 0210850
 
Sun 24 Oct 4:30pmManchester United A5 - 0730880
 
Wed 27 Oct 7:45pmPreston North End (EFLC)Round of 16A2 - 0221310
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H2 - 200
 

Sun 7 Nov 4:30pmWest Ham United A2 - 3599090
 
Sat 20 Nov 5:30pmArsenal H4 - 0530920
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmSouthampton H4 - 0530408Jota
 

Wed 1 Dec 8:15pmEverton A4 - 100
 
Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 0307290
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmAston Villa H1 - 0530930
 
Thu 16 Dec 8:00pmNewcastle United H3 - 1529510
 
Sun 19 Dec 4:30pmTottenham Hotspur A2 - 2454210
 
Wed 22 Dec 7:45pmLeicester City (EFLC)Quarter-finalsH3 - 3520200
 
Tue 28 Dec 8:00pmLeicester City A0 - 1322300
 

Sun 2 Jan 4:30pmChelsea A2 - 2400720
 
Sun 9 Jan 2:00pmShrewsbury Town (FAC)3rd RoundH4 - 1522260
 
Thu 13 Jan 7:45pmArsenal (EFLC)Semi-finalsH0 - 0523770
 
Sun 16 Jan 2:00pmBrentford H3 - 0528240
 
Thu 20 Jan 7:45pmArsenal (EFLC)Semi-finalsA2 - 0593600
 
Sun 23 Jan 2:00pmCrystal Palace A3 - 1250020
 

Sun 6 Feb 12:00pmCardiff City (FAC)4th RoundH3 - 1512680
 
Thu 10 Feb 7:45pmLeicester City H2 - 0530500
 
Sun 13 Feb 2:00pmBurnley A1 - 0212390
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City H3 - 100
 
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmLeeds United H6 - 0530180Milner
 
Sun 27 Feb 4:30pmChelsea (EFLC)FinalA0 - 0855120
 

Wed 2 Mar 8:15pmNorwich City (FAC)5th RoundH2 - 1522310
 
Sat 5 Mar 5:30pmWest Ham United H1 - 000
 
Sat 12 Mar 12:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A2 - 0314740
 
Wed 16 Mar 8:15pmArsenal A2 - 0599680
 
Sun 20 Mar 6:00pmNottingham Forest (FAC)Quarter-finalsA1 - 0285840
 

Sat 2 Apr 12:30pmWatford H2 - 000
 
Sun 10 Apr 4:30pmManchester City A2 - 2531970
 
Sat 16 Apr 3:30pmManchester City (FAC)Semi-finalsA3 - 2737930
 
Tue 19 Apr 8:00pmManchester United H4 - 000
 
Sun 24 Apr 4:30pmEverton H2 - 0532130
 
Sat 30 Apr 12:30pmNewcastle United A1 - 0522810
 

Sat 7 May 7:45pmTottenham Hotspur H1 - 100
 
Tue 10 May 8:00pmAston Villa A2 - 1419190
 
Sat 14 May 4:45pmChelsea (FAC)FinalA0 - 0848970
 
Tue 17 May 7:45pmSouthampton A2 - 13158812Firmino
 
Sun 22 May 4:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H3 - 10
 
TBCArsenal (EFLC)Semi-finalsA

TBCChelsea (FAC)FinalH


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022