Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Manchester City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 10 Aug 12:30pmWest Ham United A
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmEverton A

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmCrystal Palace A
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmAston Villa H

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmSouthampton H
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmLiverpool A
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmNewcastle United A

Tue 3 Dec 7:45pmBurnley A
Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmManchester United H
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmLeicester City H
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 28 Dec 3:00pmSheffield United H

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmEverton H
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmCrystal Palace H
Tue 21 Jan 7:45pmSheffield United A

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmWest Ham United H
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmLeicester City A
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmArsenal H

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmManchester United A
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmBurnley H
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmChelsea A

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 11 Apr 3:00pmSouthampton A
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmNewcastle United H
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A

Sat 2 May 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 9 May 3:00pmWatford A
Sun 17 May 3:00pmNorwich City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2019