Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Manchester City 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 15 Aug 4:30pmTottenham Hotspur A0 - 152620
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmNorwich City H5 - 0514370
 
Sat 28 Aug 12:30pmArsenal H5 - 0522760
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmLeicester City A1 - 0320870
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmSouthampton H0 - 05269811Romeu
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers (EFLC)3rd RoundH6 - 100
 
Sat 25 Sep 12:30pmChelsea A1 - 000
 

Sun 3 Oct 4:30pmLiverpool A2 - 200
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmBurnley H2 - 0527110
 
Sat 23 Oct 5:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A4 - 1312150
 
Wed 27 Oct 7:45pmWest Ham United (EFLC)Round of 16A
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmCrystal Palace H

Sat 6 Nov 12:30pmManchester United A
Sun 21 Nov 2:00pmEverton H
Sun 28 Nov 2:00pmWest Ham United H

Wed 1 Dec 8:15pmAston Villa A
Sat 4 Dec 5:30pmWatford A
Sat 11 Dec 12:30pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Tue 14 Dec 8:00pmLeeds United H
Sun 19 Dec 2:00pmNewcastle United A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmLeicester City H
Wed 29 Dec 8:15pmBrentford A

Sat 1 Jan 12:30pmArsenal A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmSouthampton A

Wed 9 Feb 8:00pmBrentford H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmEverton A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmManchester United H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmCrystal Palace A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmBurnley A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 16 Apr 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United A

Sat 7 May 3:00pmNewcastle United H
Sun 15 May 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Sun 22 May 4:00pmAston Villa H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021