Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Manchester United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 19 Sep 5:30pmCrystal Palace H1 - 30
Tue 22 Sep 8:15pmLuton Town (EFLC)A3 - 00
Sat 26 Sep 12:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A3 - 20

Sun 4 Oct 4:30pmTottenham Hotspur H1 - 60
Sat 17 Oct 8:00pmNewcastle United A4 - 10
Sat 24 Oct 5:30pmChelsea H0 - 00

Sun 1 Nov 4:30pmArsenal H0 - 10
Sat 7 Nov 12:30pmEverton A3 - 10
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 00
Sun 29 Nov 2:00pmSouthampton A

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmManchester City H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmSheffield United A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmLeicester City A
Mon 28 Dec 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa H
Tue 12 Jan 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmLiverpool A
Tue 26 Jan 8:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmArsenal A

Tue 2 Feb 8:00pmSouthampton H
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmEverton H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmNewcastle United H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmChelsea A

Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmManchester City A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmWest Ham United H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCrystal Palace A

Sat 3 Apr 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBurnley H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmAston Villa A
Tue 11 May 8:00pmLeicester City H
Sat 15 May 3:00pmFulham H
Sun 23 May 4:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020