Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Manchester United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 14 Aug 12:30pmLeeds United H5 - 1727320
 
Sun 22 Aug 2:00pmSouthampton A1 - 1010Livramento
 
Sun 29 Aug 4:30pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 0306210
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmNewcastle United H4 - 1727320
 
Sun 19 Sep 2:00pmWest Ham United A2 - 100
 
Wed 22 Sep 7:45pmWest Ham United (EFLC)3rd RoundH0 - 1725680
 
Sat 25 Sep 12:30pmAston Villa H0 - 1729220
 

Sat 2 Oct 12:30pmEverton H1 - 1731280
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmLeicester City A2 - 4322190
 
Sun 24 Oct 4:30pmLiverpool H0 - 5730880
 
Sat 30 Oct 5:30pmTottenham Hotspur A

Sat 6 Nov 12:30pmManchester City H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmWatford A
Sun 28 Nov 4:30pmChelsea A

Thu 2 Dec 8:15pmArsenal H
Sun 5 Dec 2:00pmCrystal Palace H
Sat 11 Dec 5:30pmNorwich City A
Tue 14 Dec 7:30pmBrentford A
Sat 18 Dec 12:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Mon 27 Dec 8:00pmNewcastle United A
Thu 30 Dec 8:15pmBurnley H

Mon 3 Jan 5:30pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmWest Ham United H

Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmBurnley A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmSouthampton H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmLeeds United A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmWatford H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmManchester City A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmLiverpool A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmLeicester City H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmEverton A
Sat 16 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmBrentford H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sun 15 May 3:00pmChelsea H
Sun 22 May 4:00pmCrystal Palace A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021