Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Manchester United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 19 Sep 5:30pmCrystal Palace H1 - 300
Tue 22 Sep 8:15pmLuton Town (EFLC)A3 - 000
Sat 26 Sep 12:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A3 - 200

Sun 4 Oct 4:30pmTottenham Hotspur H1 - 600
Sat 17 Oct 8:00pmNewcastle United A4 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 5:30pmChelsea H0 - 000

Sun 1 Nov 4:30pmArsenal H0 - 100
Sat 7 Nov 12:30pmEverton A3 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 000
Sun 29 Nov 2:00pmSouthampton A3 - 205Cavani
 

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmWest Ham United A3 - 100
Sat 12 Dec 5:30pmManchester City H0 - 000
Thu 17 Dec 8:00pmSheffield United A3 - 200
Sun 20 Dec 4:30pmLeeds United H6 - 200Struijk
 
Sat 26 Dec 12:30pmLeicester City A2 - 200
Tue 29 Dec 8:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H1 - 000

Fri 1 Jan 8:00pmAston Villa H2 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmWatford (FAC)H1 - 000
 
Tue 12 Jan 8:15pmBurnley A1 - 000
 
Sun 17 Jan 4:30pmLiverpool A0 - 000
 
Wed 20 Jan 8:15pmFulham A2 - 100
 
Wed 27 Jan 8:15pmSheffield United H1 - 200
 
Sat 30 Jan 5:30pmArsenal A0 - 000
 

Tue 2 Feb 8:15pmSouthampton H9 - 0019Cavani
 
Sat 6 Feb 8:00pmEverton H3 - 300
 
Tue 9 Feb 7:45pmWest Ham United (FAC)H1 - 000
 
Sun 14 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 100
 
Sun 21 Feb 7:00pmNewcastle United H3 - 100
 
Sun 28 Feb 4:30pmChelsea A

Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmManchester City A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmWest Ham United H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCrystal Palace A
Sun 21 Mar 5:00pmLeicester City (FAC)A

Sat 3 Apr 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBurnley H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmAston Villa A
Tue 11 May 8:00pmLeicester City H
Sat 15 May 3:00pmFulham H
Sun 23 May 4:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021