Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for MK Dons 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 30 Jul 3:00pmCambridge United A0 - 165880
 

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H0 - 1132410
 
Tue 9 Aug 7:45pmSutton United (EFLC)1st RoundH1 - 022630
 
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Tue 16 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale H
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amWatford (EFLC)2nd RoundA
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmMorecambe A
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pmCheltenham Town (EFLT)Group Stage - 2H

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmExeter City A
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmOxford United A
Sat 24 Sep 3:00pmLincoln City A

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Tue 4 Oct 7:00pmWest Ham United U21 (EFLT)Group Stage - 6H
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Tue 18 Oct 7:00pmWalsall (EFLT)Group Stage - 9A
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Tue 25 Oct 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmCheltenham Town A

Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 19 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley A

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion H
Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmPortsmouth A
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Thu 29 Dec 7:45pmPeterborough United A

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 7 Jan 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmLincoln City H
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmExeter City H

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmOxford United H
Tue 14 Feb 7:45pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmIpswich Town H

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmPort Vale A
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmCambridge United H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 25 Mar 3:00pmMorecambe H

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmDerby County A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Tue 18 Apr 7:45pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H

Sat 6 May 3:00pmBurton Albion A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022