Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Newport County 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmIpswich Town (EFLC)1A
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmSalford City A

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmWalsall H
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBarrow A

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmBradford City H
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmExeter City A
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmCarlisle United H
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmStevenage H

Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmHartlepool United A
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmCrawley Town A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmColchester United A

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmSutton United H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmPort Vale H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmRochdale A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmLeyton Orient A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmWalsall A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmSalford City H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmBarrow H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmStevenage A
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmCarlisle United A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmHartlepool United H
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmBradford City A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmExeter City H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmSwindon Town A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmSutton United A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmColchester United H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmPort Vale A

Sat 7 May 3:00pmRochdale H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021