Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Northampton Town 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmCardiff City (EFLC)H3 - 000
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmMK Dons (EFLT)A1 - 300
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H2 - 20
TBCBristol City (EFLC)A0 - 40
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A2 - 10
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmHull City H0

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmSouthampton U21 (EFLT)H
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmSwindon Town H
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmPortsmouth A
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmWigan Athletic A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmMK Dons H
Tue 10 Nov 7:30pmStevenage (EFLT)H
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmRochdale A

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmFleetwood Town H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmOxford United A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmLincoln City H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmGillingham H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmSunderland H
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmOxford United H
Fri 22 Jan 7:45pmLincoln City A
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBurton Albion H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmMK Dons A
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmRochdale H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmSwindon Town A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmIpswich Town H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmGillingham A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmSunderland A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020