Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Nottingham Forest 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley (EFLC)A0 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 201Dykes
 
Sat 19 Sep 12:30pmCardiff City H0 - 20
TBCHuddersfield Town A

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmRotherham United H
Fri 23 Oct 7:45pmDerby County H
Wed 28 Oct 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmCoventry City H
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmSwansea City H

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmWatford H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmReading A
Wed 9 Dec 7:45pmNorwich City A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmBrentford H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Tue 29 Dec 8:00pmStoke City A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H
Wed 20 Jan 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmRotherham United A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmDerby County A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWatford A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmReading H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmNorwich City H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmBrentford A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmBirmingham City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmStoke City H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmPreston North End H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020