Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Nottingham Forest 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley (EFLC)A0 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 201Dykes
 
Sat 19 Sep 12:30pmCardiff City H0 - 200
Fri 25 Sep 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 200
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 000
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmRotherham United H1 - 100
Fri 23 Oct 7:45pmDerby County H1 - 100
Wed 28 Oct 7:45pmLuton Town A1 - 100
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 100
 

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmCoventry City H2 - 100
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 000
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley A0 - 200
Tue 24 Nov 8:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 200
Sun 29 Nov 12:00pmSwansea City H0 - 100Roberts
 

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmWatford H0 - 000
Sat 5 Dec 12:30pmReading A0 - 200
Wed 9 Dec 7:45pmNorwich City A1 - 200
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmBrentford H1 - 300
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H2 - 000
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 000
Tue 29 Dec 8:00pmStoke City A1 - 100

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 000
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmCardiff City (FAC)H1 - 000
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H3 - 100
 
Wed 20 Jan 7:00pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 200Howson
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmSwansea City (FAC)A1 - 500Cullen
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley H0 - 000
 

Tue 2 Feb 7:00pmCoventry City A2 - 100
 
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A3 - 000
 
Sat 13 Feb 12:30pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 000
 
Wed 17 Feb 7:00pmSwansea City A0 - 101Roberts
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 000
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmRotherham United A1 - 000
 
Fri 26 Feb 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 100
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town H0 - 100
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWatford A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmReading H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmNorwich City H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmBrentford A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmBirmingham City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmStoke City H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmPreston North End H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021