Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Peterborough United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle (EFLC)H
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmDerby County H
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmCardiff City H
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmSheffield United A
Tue 14 Sep 8:00pmReading A
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmCoventry City A
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmFulham H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmStoke City A
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley H

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmReading H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmBirmingham City A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmDerby County A
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmHull City H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmStoke City H
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmSwansea City H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmMillwall A

Sat 7 May 12:30pmBlackpool H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021