Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Peterborough United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A0 - 3100190
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle (EFLC)1st RoundH0 - 440210
 
Sat 14 Aug 12:30pmDerby County H2 - 1104770
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmCardiff City H2 - 285340
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End A0 - 199520
 
Sat 28 Aug 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H0 - 1101630
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmSheffield United A2 - 6273590
 
Tue 14 Sep 8:00pmReading A1 - 3114110
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H3 - 0121990
 
Fri 24 Sep 7:45pmCoventry City A0 - 3206520
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 089710
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmBristol City H2 - 385600
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 2195560
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmHull City A2 - 1102450
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H2 - 1120350Dembele
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A0 - 3166391Piroe
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 179830
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmFulham H0 - 1112140
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmStoke City A0 - 2212850
 
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 490380
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley H0 - 0122640
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 2283080
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmMillwall H2 - 191400
 
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool A1 - 397450Anderson
 

Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers (FAC)3rd RoundH2 - 149370
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City H1 - 4102820
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A0 - 3212510
 
Tue 25 Jan 7:45pmBirmingham City A2 - 2163800
 
Sat 29 Jan 5:30pmSheffield United H0 - 2101520
 

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers (FAC)4th RoundH2 - 0101191Benda
 
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmCardiff City A0 - 4172970
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End H0 - 190720
 
Wed 16 Feb 7:45pmReading H0 - 0115200
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmDerby County A0 - 1302510
 
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmFulham A1 - 2173870
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmHull City H0 - 394630
 

Tue 1 Mar 7:15pmManchester City (FAC)5th RoundH0 - 2134050
 
Fri 4 Mar 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 3160230
 
Tue 8 Mar 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 182930
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmStoke City H2 - 290600
 
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmSwansea City H2 - 368322Grimes
 
Sun 20 Mar 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers A3 - 1137533Marriott
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 4117550
 
Tue 5 Apr 7:45pmLuton Town H1 - 1109400
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 100
 
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H2 - 194260
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley A2 - 0121970
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest H0 - 1128700
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 3167050
 

Sat 7 May 12:30pmBlackpool H5 - 091180
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022