Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Plymouth Argyle 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmRotherham United A0 - 294170
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmPeterborough United (EFLC)1st RoundA4 - 040210
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmGillingham H1 - 0108540
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmCambridge United H1 - 1105320
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A3 - 057370
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:00pmSwansea City (EFLC)2nd RoundA1 - 4174910Williams
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmFleetwood Town H1 - 1104530
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmNewport County (EFLT)Group - South FA0 - 200

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H3 - 0134480
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A1 - 000
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmPortsmouth A2 - 2133750
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H2 - 1110030
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra H1 - 1111380
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmLincoln City A2 - 283750
 
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmBurton Albion H2 - 1119150
 
Tue 12 Oct 7:00pmSwindon Town (EFLT)Group - South FH1 - 300
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmOxford United A3 - 188770
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H3 - 0128130
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmMorecambe A1 - 142720
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmIpswich Town H2 - 1160870
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmArsenal U21 (EFLT)Group - South FH1 - 100
Sun 7 Nov 12:15pmSheffield Wednesday (FAC)1st RoundA0 - 072610
 
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A4 - 131300
 
Tue 16 Nov 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday (FAC)1st Round ReplaysH3 - 0110940
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 2260900
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H0 - 3128330
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmWigan Athletic H1 - 2153290
 

Sun 5 Dec 12:15pmRochdale (FAC)2nd RoundA2 - 126870O'Connell
 
Wed 8 Dec 7:45pmMK Dons A1 - 175660
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmSunderland A1 - 2289870
 
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H1 - 0127110
 
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmCheltenham Town A2 - 057030
 

Sat 8 Jan 5:30pmBirmingham City (FAC)3rd RoundA1 - 098230
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A2 - 4208720
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmLincoln City H1 - 2122690
 
Tue 25 Jan 7:45pmFleetwood Town A3 - 325840
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A3 - 164930
 

Sat 5 Feb 12:30pmChelsea (FAC)4th RoundA1 - 2399590
 
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra A4 - 138740
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H1 - 0147140
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmGillingham A2 - 051970
 
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmCambridge United A0 - 252860
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United H0 - 1141930
 

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmMorecambe H2 - 0122280
 
Tue 8 Mar 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon H2 - 0112470
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A1 - 0160780
 
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmPortsmouth H1 - 0156040
 
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H4 - 0130760
 
Tue 22 Mar 7:45pmCheltenham Town H2 - 0122740
 
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmIpswich Town A0 - 1232560
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmOxford United H1 - 0158260
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBurton Albion A0 - 039380
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A0 - 281810
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmSunderland H0 - 000
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmWigan Athletic A1 - 1141300
 
Sat 30 Apr 12:30pmMK Dons H0 - 5156440
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022