Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Plymouth Argyle 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers (EFLC)H3 - 200MacLeod
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmNorwich City U21 (EFLT)H2 - 300
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBlackpool H1 - 000Cooper
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:45pmLeyton Orient (EFLC)A2 - 300
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A4 - 400
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H1 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmHull City A0 - 100
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmCheltenham Town (EFLT)A0 - 200
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmBurton Albion H2 - 000
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmNorthampton Town H2 - 100
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmLincoln City A0 - 200
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmWigan Athletic A1 - 100
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers H2 - 100

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmSwindon Town H4 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmCharlton Athletic (FAC)A1 - 000
Tue 10 Nov 7:00pmNewport County (EFLT)H3 - 100
Mon 16 Nov 7:45pmPortsmouth H2 - 200
 
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 500
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 100

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmRochdale H0 - 400
 
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town H1 - 218080
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmBristol Rovers A0 - 300
Tue 15 Dec 7:00pmCrewe Alexandra A1 - 200
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmMK Dons H1 - 000
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A2 - 200
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmOxford United H2 - 300

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmGillingham H1 - 000
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town (FAC)A3 - 200
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H1 - 100
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pmSunderland A2 - 100
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United (FAC)A1 - 200
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmSwindon Town A2 - 000
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H2 - 200
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmPortsmouth A2 - 200
 
Tue 9 Feb 5:30pmAccrington Stanley A1 - 000
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmFleetwood Town H1 - 000
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmRochdale A0 - 001Rathbone
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmPeterborough United H0 - 300
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmLincoln City H4 - 300
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmNorthampton Town A0
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmMK Dons A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmBlackpool A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmHull City H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmOxford United A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmSunderland H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmGillingham A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021