Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Rochdale 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmHuddersfield Town (EFLC)A1 - 000O'Connell
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmMorecambe (EFLT)A2 - 100
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town A1 - 300Payne
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday (EFLC)H0 - 200Dele-Bashiru
 
Sun 20 Sep 3:00pmPortsmouth H0 - 000Harness
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmIpswich Town A

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmManchester United U21 (EFLT)H
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmHull City H
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmBurton Albion A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmSunderland H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers H

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmOxford United A
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmSalford City (EFLT)H
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmNorthampton Town H

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmLincoln City H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmGillingham A
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmOxford United H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBurton Albion H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmSunderland A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmShrewsbury Town H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmLincoln City A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmSwindon Town H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmPortsmouth A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmBlackpool H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmMK Dons A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020