Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Rochdale

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmPortsmouth A0 - 2180091Pitman
 
Tue 8 Aug 7:45pmMansfield Town (COC)A1 - 014570Anderson
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmScunthorpe United H1 - 132181Gilks
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A2 - 350010Payne
 
Wed 23 Aug 8:00pmStoke City (COC)A0 - 499301Allen
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmBury H0 - 046010
 

Sat 2 Sep 3:00pmSouthend United A0 - 062080
 
Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H0 - 365241Conway
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers H2 - 123710McGahey
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmMK Dons A2 - 376700Ariyibi
 
Tue 19 Sep 7:45pmBury A4 - 046010
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmGillingham H3 - 027930Rafferty
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmBlackpool A0 - 033990D'Almeida
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A0 - 038610Oshilaja
 

Tue 3 Oct 7:45pmStoke City U21 H0 - 0-10
Sat 7 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United H0 - 141130Williams
 
Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmFleetwood Town A2 - 232600Dempsey
 
Tue 17 Oct 7:45pmNorthampton Town H2 - 221380
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers H1 - 029440McGahey
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A1 - 188050Ntlhe
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmBromley (FAC)H4 - 022410Ntlhe
 
Tue 7 Nov 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 1-10
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmOldham Athletic A1 - 361290Doyle
 
Tue 21 Nov 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 288010Forster-Caskey
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United H2 - 025550McGahey
 
Tue 28 Nov 7:30pmDoncaster Rovers H1 - 1-10

Mon 4 Dec 7:45pmSlough Town (FAC)A4 - 019500Andrew
 
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmBradford City A3 - 4196210Wyke
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmOxford United H0 - 025880Eastwood
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmWalsall H1 - 127020Andrew
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 2151150Dack
 
Fri 29 Dec 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers A0 - 279970
 

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool H1 - 231650Delfouneso
 
Sat 6 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers (FAC)A1 - 045130Andrew
 
Tue 9 Jan 7:45pmLincoln City H0 - 1-10
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmGillingham A1 - 243520O'Neill
 
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmMillwall (FAC)A2 - 283460Andrew
 

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmNorthampton Town A1 - 054750Andrew
 
Tue 6 Feb 7:45pmMillwall (FAC)H1 - 027900Cannon
 
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmBristol Rovers A2 - 392190Bennett
 
Sun 18 Feb 4:00pmTottenham Hotspur (FAC)H2 - 284801Cannon
 
Wed 21 Feb 7:45pmMK Dons H0 - 023530Cannon
 
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A0 - 186540Burn
 
Wed 28 Feb 7:45pmTottenham Hotspur (FAC)A1 - 6246270Heung-Min
 

Tue 6 Mar 7:45pmWalsall A3 - 035050Lillis
 
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmRotherham United A1 - 084180Humphrys
 
Tue 13 Mar 7:45pmSouthend United H0 - 022860Henderson
 
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H1 - 126670Long
 
Tue 20 Mar 7:45pmFleetwood Town H0 - 224030Cannon
 
Sat 24 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United A1 - 137890Yates
 
Fri 30 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H3 - 140980Rathbone
 

Tue 3 Apr 7:45pmBury A2 - 046281Delaney
 
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmPortsmouth H3 - 337814Inman
 
Tue 10 Apr 7:45pmWigan Athletic H1 - 438502Roberts
 
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 054961Lillis
 
Tue 17 Apr 7:45pmOldham Athletic H0 - 062610Placide
 
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmBradford City H1 - 143651Done
 
Tue 24 Apr 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmOxford United A

Thu 1 Jan 1:00amCharlton Athletic H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018 hosted by FastHosts