Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Rochdale

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 4 Aug 3:00pmBurton Albion A2 - 129870Inman
 
Sat 11 Aug 3:00pmPeterborough United H1 - 436930Dembele
 
Tue 14 Aug 7:45pmGrimsby Town (COC)A2 - 017810Rathbone
 
Sat 18 Aug 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Tue 21 Aug 7:45pmBarnsley H
Sat 25 Aug 3:00pmWalsall H

Sat 1 Sep 3:00pmCoventry City A
Sat 8 Sep 3:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 15 Sep 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 22 Sep 3:00pmSunderland A
Sat 29 Sep 3:00pmPortsmouth H

Tue 2 Oct 7:45pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 6 Oct 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 13 Oct 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 20 Oct 3:00pmBradford City A
Tue 23 Oct 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 27 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H

Sat 3 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town H
Sat 17 Nov 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 24 Nov 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Tue 27 Nov 7:45pmOxford United A

Sat 8 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 15 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 22 Dec 3:00pmSouthend United A
Wed 26 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 29 Dec 3:00pmBradford City H

Tue 1 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 5 Jan 3:00pmBurton Albion H
Sat 12 Jan 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Sat 19 Jan 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Sat 26 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley A

Sat 2 Feb 3:00pmWalsall A
Sat 9 Feb 3:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 16 Feb 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Sat 23 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmLuton Town A
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Tue 12 Mar 7:45pmOxford United H
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 23 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 30 Mar 3:00pmGillingham A

Sat 6 Apr 3:00pmSunderland H
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pmPortsmouth A
Fri 19 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Mon 22 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pmSouthend United H

Sat 4 May 5:30pmCharlton Athletic A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018