Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Rochdale 2024-2025

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmBoston United A
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmDagenham and Redbridge H
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmYork City A
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Mon 26 Aug 3:00pmYeovil Town A
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmWoking H

Sat 7 Sep 3:00pmAldershot A
Tue 10 Sep 7:45pmMaidenhead United H
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmSolihull Moors H
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmEastleigh A
Tue 24 Sep 7:45pmHartlepool United A
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmBraintree H

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmEbbsfleet United A
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmSouthend United H
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmFC Halifax Town H
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmBarnet A

Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmSutton United H
Sat 16 Nov 3:00pmWealdstone A
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Tue 26 Nov 7:45pmGateshead A
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmTamworth H

Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmDagenham and Redbridge A
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmBoston United H
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmAFC Fylde A

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmAltrincham H
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmTamworth A
Tue 14 Jan 7:45pmYork City H
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmYeovil Town H

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmWoking A
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmEbbsfleet United H
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United A
Tue 18 Feb 7:45pmFC Halifax Town A
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmBarnet H

Sat 1 Mar 3:00pmSutton United A
Tue 4 Mar 7:45pmGateshead H
Sat 8 Mar 3:00pmWealdstone H
Sat 15 Mar 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 22 Mar 3:00pmMaidenhead United A
Sat 29 Mar 3:00pmAldershot H

Sat 5 Apr 3:00pmSolihull Moors A
Sat 12 Apr 3:00pmEastleigh H
Fri 18 Apr 3:00pmAltrincham A
Mon 21 Apr 3:00pmAFC Fylde H
Sat 26 Apr 3:00pmHartlepool United H

Mon 5 May 3:00pmBraintree A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2024