Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Rochdale 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmHarrogate Town A2 - 318411Power
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmScunthorpe United H0 - 026790O'Connell
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmForest Green Rovers H1 - 221880Odoh
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmNorthampton Town A3 - 148700Odoh
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:00pmShrewsbury Town (EFLC)2nd RoundA2 - 022290Beesley
 
Fri 27 Aug 7:45pmColchester United H1 - 130540O'Connell
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmLiverpool U21 (EFLT)Group - North DH4 - 000

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmPort Vale A3 - 261130
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H1 - 000Cashman
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmMansfield Town A1 - 143360Cashman
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmBurnley (EFLC)3rd RoundA1 - 400Rodriguez
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmOldham Athletic H0 - 152340McGahey
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmBradford City A0 - 2158090Sutton
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:00pmPort Vale (EFLT)Group - North DA0 - 100
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town H0 - 122681O'Keeffe
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmSwindon Town A2 - 293100Broadbent
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmSalford City A0 - 021730Coleman
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmSutton United H
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmBarrow A

Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmBolton Wanderers (EFLT)Group - North DH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmWalsall A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmStevenage H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmExeter City H

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmHartlepool United A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmNewport County H
Sun 26 Dec 1:00pmCarlisle United A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmPort Vale H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmColchester United A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmBradford City H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmOldham Athletic A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmNorthampton Town H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmSutton United A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmBarrow H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmSalford City H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmCrawley Town A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmStevenage A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmHartlepool United H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmExeter City A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmNewport County A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021