Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread 22:04 - Feb 7 with 614 viewsspell_chekker

Post a song you shared with your boyfriend / girlfriend from one of your early romances.

I was a young student living in the bright lights of Manchester. An older girl, way out my league at the time, came to visit and I swept her off her feet (or was it the other way round).

Learning to read clusters is not something your eyes do naturally. It takes constant practice.
Poll: Would you like Wellens as Manager?

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:09 - Feb 7 with 607 viewsLala

when the monkey is high you do not stare you do not stare 🥴
Poll: Blackpool v Arsenal scoreline , just wanted to try out a poll 😏

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:16 - Feb 7 with 603 viewsspell_chekker

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:09 - Feb 7 by Lala

Learning to read clusters is not something your eyes do naturally. It takes constant practice.

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:29 - Feb 7 with 593 viewsspudgun

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:16 - Feb 7 by spell_chekker

Yeah, I don't mind doing that!

My first proper girlfriend bought me this (I`ve no idea why) other than I think she liked it, so to please her I probably said I might have liked it. I did that in those days- sacrificed by integrity to please girls.

Anyway here it is in all its cringeiness !

The thing was, she was an absolute babe (looked like Purdey from the Avengers- Joanna Lumley) and went to Elmslie- top totty. Why she liked this sh*t I don`t know...

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:32 - Feb 7 with 590 viewsbasilrobbiereborn

The Humiliate Yourself in Public Thread on 22:16 - Feb 7 by spell_chekker

I'll win this one..... I do the voice and everything.

Icon? It's all Rio Ferdinand's fault.
Blog: pause for breath