Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Salford City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United (EFLC)H1 - 100
 
Wed 9 Sep 7:45pmManchester United U21 (EFLT)H0 - 600
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmExeter City H2 - 200
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmGrimsby Town A4 - 00
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 00

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmStevenage A1 - 00
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H2 - 20
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale A0 - 10
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmSouthend United H3 - 00
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town H1 - 10
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmOldham Athletic H2 - 00

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmCambridge United A1 - 20
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmHartlepool United (FAC)H2 - 00
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmRochdale (EFLT)A2 - 10
Fri 13 Nov 7:45pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 20
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBradford City H3 - 00
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmMorecambe H2 - 10

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmCarlisle United A0
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmNewport County H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmWalsall H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmMansfield Town A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmColchester United H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmNewport County A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmCambridge United H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmOldham Athletic A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmMorecambe A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmPort Vale H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmCrawley Town A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBarrow H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCheltenham Town A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmExeter City A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmGrimsby Town H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmWalsall A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmColchester United A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmLeyton Orient H

Tue 1 Jun 7:45pmScunthorpe United A

TBCMorecambe (EFLT)H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020