Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Southampton 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmCrystal Palace A0 - 101Guaita
 
Wed 16 Sep 7:45pmBrentford (EFLC)H0 - 200
 
Sun 20 Sep 12:00pmTottenham Hotspur H2 - 507Heung-Min
 
Sat 26 Sep 8:00pmBurnley A1 - 002Ings
 

Sun 4 Oct 12:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 000
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmChelsea A3 - 306Werner
 
Sun 25 Oct 2:00pmEverton H2 - 008Romeu
 

Sun 1 Nov 12:00pmAston Villa A4 - 302Ward-Prowse
 
Fri 6 Nov 8:00pmNewcastle United H2 - 004Adams
 
Mon 23 Nov 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 103McCarthy
 
Sun 29 Nov 2:00pmManchester United H2 - 305Cavani
 

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmSheffield United H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmArsenal A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmManchester City H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmFulham A
Mon 28 Dec 3:00pmWest Ham United H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmLiverpool H
Tue 12 Jan 7:45pmLeeds United A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmLeicester City A
Wed 27 Jan 7:45pmArsenal H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa H

Tue 2 Feb 8:00pmManchester United A
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmNewcastle United A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmEverton A

Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmSheffield United A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A

Sat 3 Apr 3:00pmBurnley H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmCrystal Palace H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmManchester City A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmLeicester City H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmLiverpool A
Wed 12 May 7:45pmFulham H
Sat 15 May 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sun 23 May 4:00pmWest Ham United A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020