Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Southampton 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmEverton A1 - 3019Livramento
 
Sun 22 Aug 2:00pmManchester United H1 - 1010Livramento
 
Wed 25 Aug 7:45pmNewport County (EFLC)2nd RoundA8 - 070027Elyounoussi
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmNewcastle United A2 - 24401716Saint-Maximin
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmWest Ham United H0 - 0013Broja
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmManchester City A0 - 05269811Romeu
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmSheffield United (EFLC)3rd RoundA2 - 2112991Forster
 
Sun 26 Sep 2:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 12800218Livramento
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmChelsea A1 - 34010917McCarthy
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmLeeds United H1 - 03050616Salisu
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmBurnley H
Tue 26 Oct 8:45pmChelsea (EFLC)Round of 16A
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmWatford A

Fri 5 Nov 8:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmLiverpool A

Wed 1 Dec 7:45pmLeicester City H
Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmArsenal A
Tue 14 Dec 8:00pmCrystal Palace A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBrentford H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Tue 28 Dec 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmNewcastle United H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmManchester City H

Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmManchester United A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmEverton H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmBurnley A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 16 Apr 3:00pmArsenal H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmCrystal Palace H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmBrentford A
Sun 15 May 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sun 22 May 4:00pmLeicester City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021