Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Southampton

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmBurnley A0 - 31978416Barnes
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmLiverpool H1 - 23171212Mané
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A2 - 03001910Djenepo
 
Tue 27 Aug 7:45pmFulham (COC)A1 - 084676McCarthy
 
Sat 31 Aug 12:00pmManchester United H1 - 13049913Vestergaard
 

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmSheffield United A1 - 0309854Djenepo
 
Fri 20 Sep 8:00pmAFC Bournemouth H1 - 33016812Romeu
 
Tue 24 Sep 7:45pmPortsmouth (COC)A4 - 0187076Ings
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 25964519Heung-Min
 

Sun 6 Oct 2:00pmChelsea H1 - 43147315Willian
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 1309153Ings
 
Fri 25 Oct 8:00pmLeicester City H0 - 92876210Perez
 
Tue 29 Oct 7:45pmManchester City (COC)A1 - 3371434Aguero
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmManchester City A1 - 2539224De Bruyne
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmEverton H1 - 22975423Boufal
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmArsenal A2 - 2602957Ings
 
Sat 30 Nov 5:30pmWatford H2 - 12692911Ings
 

Wed 4 Dec 7:30pmNorwich City H2 - 1270193Ings
 
Sun 8 Dec 2:00pmNewcastle United A1 - 2423031
 
Sat 14 Dec 5:30pmWest Ham United H0 - 1277016Antonio
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmAston Villa A3 - 1418345Ings
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmChelsea A2 - 0406517Armstrong
 
Sat 28 Dec 3:00pmCrystal Palace H1 - 1311084Guaita
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H1 - 0309767Ings
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:01pmHuddersfield Town (FAC)H2 - 0200918Vokins
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmLeicester City A2 - 1321158Ings
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H2 - 33115210Traore
 
Tue 21 Jan 7:30pmCrystal Palace A2 - 0237390Ward-Prowse
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmLiverpool A0 - 45329114Salah
 
Wed 5 Feb 7:45pmTottenham Hotspur (FAC)A2 - 35604613Ings
 
Sat 15 Feb 12:30pmBurnley H1 - 22630217Ings
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmAston Villa H2 - 03147813Armstrong
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmWest Ham United A1 - 35996212Antonio
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmNewcastle United H0 - 13009612McCarthy
 
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmNorwich City A0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmWatford A0
Sat 11 Apr 3:00pmManchester City H
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmEverton A
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmManchester United A

Sat 2 May 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 9 May 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sun 17 May 3:00pmSheffield United H

Thu 1 Jan 1:00amArsenal H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020