Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Southampton

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H0 - 0314473Fabianski
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmWest Ham United H3 - 2314247Hernandez
 
Wed 23 Aug 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers (COC)H0 - 21793113Cavaleiro
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 0235489Mooy
 

Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmWatford H0 - 23143520Chalobah
 
Sat 16 Sep 12:30pmCrystal Palace A1 - 02419912Lemina
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmManchester United H0 - 1319305Lemina
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmStoke City A1 - 2292856Yoshida
 

Sun 15 Oct 4:00pmNewcastle United H2 - 23143713Lemina
 
Sat 21 Oct 5:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 0299477Boufal
 
Sun 29 Oct 1:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A1 - 13056414van Dijk
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmBurnley H0 - 13049131Pope
 
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmLiverpool A0 - 35325619Salah
 
Sun 26 Nov 1:30pmEverton H4 - 13046110Hojbjerg
 
Wed 29 Nov 8:00pmManchester City A1 - 2534074De Bruyne
 

Sun 3 Dec 1:30pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 1107647Bertrand
 
Sun 10 Dec 12:00pmArsenal H1 - 1316436Hojbjerg
 
Wed 13 Dec 7:45pmLeicester City H1 - 4277143Mahrez
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmChelsea A0 - 1415627Alonso
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 26 Dec 12:30pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 30 Dec 5:30pmManchester United A

Tue 2 Jan 7:45pmCrystal Palace H
Sat 6 Jan 3:00pmFulham (FAC)A
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmWatford A
Sun 21 Jan 4:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Wed 31 Jan 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion H

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmBurnley A

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmNewcastle United A
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmSwansea City A
Sat 31 Mar 3:00pmWest Ham United A

Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmLeicester City A
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 5 May 3:00pmEverton A
Sun 13 May 3:00pmManchester City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts