Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Stoke City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmBlackpool (EFLC)H0 - 000
 

Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 000
 
TBCBristol City H0 - 200
Wed 23 Sep 7:00pmGillingham (EFLC)H1 - 000
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 000

Sun 4 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 100
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmLuton Town A2 - 000
Wed 21 Oct 8:00pmBarnsley H2 - 200
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBrentford H3 - 200
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmSwansea City A0 - 200Guehi
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United H1 - 000

Wed 4 Nov 7:00pmWatford A2 - 300
Sat 7 Nov 12:30pmReading A3 - 000
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H4 - 300
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmNorwich City H2 - 300
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 000

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers A1 - 000
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 000
 
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmCardiff City H1 - 200
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmDerby County A0 - 000
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 002Chair
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 000
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmCoventry City A0 - 000
Tue 29 Dec 8:00pmNottingham Forest H1 - 100

Sat 2 Jan 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmLeicester City (FAC)H0 - 400
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 100
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmRotherham United A3 - 300
 
Fri 22 Jan 7:45pmWatford H1 - 200
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 100
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmReading H0 - 000
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City A1 - 400
 
Tue 16 Feb 7:00pmSheffield Wednesday H1 - 000
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town H3 - 000
 
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmBarnsley A0 - 200
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBrentford A1 - 200
 

Wed 3 Mar 8:15pmSwansea City H1 - 205Roberts
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 000
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 300
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmCardiff City A0 - 000
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmDerby County H1 - 000
 

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A2 - 000
 
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H1 - 200
 
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A0 - 200
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H0 - 000
 
Wed 21 Apr 7:00pmCoventry City H2 - 300
 
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A1 - 100
 

Sat 1 May 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H0 - 202Johansen
 
Sat 8 May 12:30pmAFC Bournemouth A2 - 000
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021