Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Stoke City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmBlackpool (EFLC)H0 - 000
 

Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 00
TBCBristol City H0 - 20
Wed 23 Sep 7:00pmGillingham (EFLC)H0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 00

Sun 4 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 10
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmLuton Town A2 - 00
Wed 21 Oct 8:00pmBarnsley H0
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBrentford H
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United H

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmWatford A
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmReading A
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 24 Nov 8:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Tue 8 Dec 8:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmDerby County A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmCoventry City A
Tue 29 Dec 8:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmRotherham United A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmReading H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City A
Tue 16 Feb 8:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town H
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmBarnsley A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBrentford A

Wed 3 Mar 8:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Tue 16 Mar 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmDerby County H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H
Wed 21 Apr 8:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020