Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Stoke City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H1 - 2240044Eze
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 3178480
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmWigan Athletic (COC)A1 - 038210
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmDerby County H2 - 2238630
 
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmPreston North End A1 - 3119730
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmLeeds United H0 - 3240900White
 
Tue 27 Aug 7:45pmLeeds United (COC)A2 - 2300020Vokes
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 2206520
 

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 2223570
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmBrentford A0 - 0118700
 
Tue 24 Sep 7:45pmCrawley Town (COC)A1 - 141650
 
Fri 27 Sep 8:00pmNottingham Forest H2 - 3238000
 

Tue 1 Oct 8:00pmHuddersfield Town H0 - 1203720
 
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A2 - 1166121Allen
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmFulham H2 - 0231890
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 1224600
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 2140080
 

Mon 4 Nov 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H0 - 2223600
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley A4 - 2148910
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 1225300
 
Tue 26 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City A0 - 1208840
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 2222920
 

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmHull City A1 - 2110190
 
Tue 10 Dec 8:00pmLuton Town H3 - 0202160
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmReading H0 - 0217010
 
Fri 20 Dec 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 2182700
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H3 - 2253590
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmFulham A0 - 1187470
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A5 - 2219330
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:01pmBrentford (FAC)A0 - 175750
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H0 - 0225150
 
Mon 20 Jan 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 0231990
 
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmSwansea City H2 - 0225931Butland
 
Fri 31 Jan 7:45pmDerby County A0 - 4279840
 

Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H3 - 1235080
 
Wed 12 Feb 8:00pmPreston North End H0 - 2204180
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A2 - 4131254Eze
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City H2 - 0254360
 
Wed 26 Feb 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 0123430
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town A1 - 1100700
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmHull City H5 - 10
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmReading A0
Wed 18 Mar 8:00pmMiddlesbrough H0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmWigan Athletic A0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H0
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United A0
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City H0
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A0
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmBrentford H0

Sat 2 May 12:30pmNottingham Forest A0


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020