Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Sunderland 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 1315490
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale (EFLC)1st RoundA2 - 100
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmMK Dons A2 - 198300
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmBurton Albion A0 - 142390
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H1 - 0290930
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmBlackpool (EFLC)2nd RoundA3 - 257560John-Jules
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H3 - 1293440
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H2 - 1298300
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmFleetwood Town A2 - 242500
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmWigan Athletic (EFLC)3rd RoundA2 - 065110
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 000
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmCheltenham Town H5 - 0283130
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmPortsmouth A0 - 4174180
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:00pmLincoln City (EFLT)Group - North FA2 - 100
Wed 13 Oct 7:00pmManchester United U21 (EFLT)Group - North FH2 - 100
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmGillingham A2 - 100
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra A4 - 056180
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H0 - 1318830
 
Tue 26 Oct 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers (EFLC)Round of 16A0 - 0153722
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United A

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmMansfield Town (FAC)1st RoundH
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmBradford City (EFLT)Group - North FH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmLincoln City H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmCambridge United A

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmMorecambe H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H
Thu 30 Dec 3:00pmOxford United H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmCheltenham Town A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmMK Dons H
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmBurton Albion H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmLincoln City A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmRotherham United H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmOxford United A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmCambridge United H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmMorecambe A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021