Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Sunderland 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 1315490
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale (EFLC)1st RoundA2 - 100
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmMK Dons A2 - 198300
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmBurton Albion A0 - 142390
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H1 - 0290930
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmBlackpool (EFLC)2nd RoundA3 - 257560John-Jules
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H3 - 1293440
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H2 - 1298300
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmFleetwood Town A2 - 242500
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmWigan Athletic (EFLC)3rd RoundA2 - 065110
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 000
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmCheltenham Town H5 - 0283130
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmPortsmouth A0 - 4174180
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:00pmLincoln City (EFLT)Group - North FA2 - 100
Wed 13 Oct 7:00pmManchester United U21 (EFLT)Group - North FH2 - 100
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmGillingham A2 - 100
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra A4 - 056180
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H0 - 1318830
 
Tue 26 Oct 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers (EFLC)Round of 16A0 - 0153722Burge
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United A1 - 5105730
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 3237310
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmMansfield Town (FAC)1st RoundH0 - 100
 
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmBradford City (EFLT)Group - North FH1 - 100
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmIpswich Town H2 - 0310330
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmShrewsbury Town A1 - 162530
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmCambridge United A2 - 171740
 

Wed 1 Dec 7:00pmOldham Athletic (EFLT)2nd RoundH0 - 100
Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmOxford United H1 - 1266340
 
Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmMorecambe H5 - 0265160
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H2 - 1289870
 
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A1 - 1290050
 
Tue 21 Dec 7:45pmArsenal (EFLC)Quarter-finalsA1 - 5590270
 
Mon 27 Dec 12:30pmDoncaster Rovers A3 - 0107510
 
Thu 30 Dec 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H5 - 0346520
 

Sat 8 Jan 12:30pmWycombe Wanderers A3 - 372290
 
Tue 11 Jan 7:45pmLincoln City H1 - 3287820
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A1 - 144980
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth H1 - 0322200Jacobs
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 6200590
 

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H1 - 2383950
 
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmCheltenham Town A1 - 257440
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A1 - 183810
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmMK Dons H1 - 2304510
 
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmBurton Albion H1 - 1302370
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A3 - 0201360
 

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 0137160
 
Tue 8 Mar 7:45pmFleetwood Town H3 - 1280170
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H2 - 0300360
 
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmLincoln City A0 - 0103460
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmGillingham H1 - 0316190
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmOxford United A2 - 1116900
 
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H3 - 2338960
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A0 - 000
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmCambridge United H5 - 1325000
 
Tue 26 Apr 7:45pmRotherham United H1 - 1331190
 
Sat 30 Apr 12:30pmMorecambe A1 - 058310
 

Fri 6 May 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday 3H1 - 0447420
 
Mon 9 May 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday 3A1 - 1329780
 
Sat 21 May 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 0723320
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022