Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Tottenham Hotspur 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 13 Sep 4:30pmEverton H0 - 100
Sun 20 Sep 12:00pmSouthampton A5 - 207Heung-Min
 
Sun 27 Sep 2:00pmNewcastle United H1 - 100

Sun 4 Oct 4:30pmManchester United A6 - 100
Sun 18 Oct 4:30pmWest Ham United H3 - 300
Mon 26 Oct 8:00pmBurnley A1 - 000

Sun 1 Nov 7:15pmBrighton and Hove Albion H2 - 100
Sun 8 Nov 12:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 000
Sat 21 Nov 5:30pmManchester City H2 - 000
Sun 29 Nov 4:30pmChelsea A0 - 000

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmArsenal H2 - 000
Sun 13 Dec 2:15pmCrystal Palace A1 - 100
Wed 16 Dec 8:00pmLiverpool A1 - 200
 
Sun 20 Dec 2:15pmLeicester City H0 - 200
Sun 27 Dec 7:15pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 100

Sat 2 Jan 12:30pmLeeds United H3 - 000Ayling
 
Sun 10 Jan 3:00pmMarine (FAC)A5 - 000
Wed 13 Jan 6:00pmFulham H1 - 100
 
Sun 17 Jan 2:00pmSheffield United A3 - 100
 
Thu 28 Jan 8:00pmLiverpool H1 - 300
 
Sun 31 Jan 7:15pmBrighton and Hove Albion A0 - 100
 

Thu 4 Feb 8:00pmChelsea H0 - 100
 
Sun 7 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 000
 
Sat 13 Feb 5:30pmManchester City A0 - 300
 
Sun 21 Feb 12:00pmWest Ham United A1 - 200
 
Sun 28 Feb 2:00pmBurnley H4 - 000
 

Thu 4 Mar 3:00pmFulham A1 - 000
 
Sun 7 Mar 3:00pmCrystal Palace H4 - 100
 
Sun 14 Mar 3:00pmArsenal A1 - 200
 
Sun 21 Mar 8:15pmAston Villa A2 - 000
 

Sun 4 Apr 2:05pmNewcastle United A2 - 200
 
Sun 11 Apr 4:30pmManchester United H1 - 300
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmEverton A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmLeeds United A
Wed 12 May 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 15 May 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sun 23 May 4:00pmLeicester City A

TBCSouthampton H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021